Reynolds Oven Bags Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • staciew30 By  staciew30    
    07.10.19

    Great

    Great and easy to use. They come in handy for ham or chicken too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsGoff By  MrsGoff    
    12.16.14

    great for an easy holiday cleanup. Makes the food very tender and tasty

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buslady3 By  buslady3    
    12.16.14

    Another great Reynolds products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.14.14

    Love the bags makes baking meats tender and seals in the juices. No messy clean up you I always keep this product around and the house not just for the holidays

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    11.06.14

    These are the only bags I use for cooking my Turkey over Christmas! My turkey always comes out tender and juicy! Definitely worth trying and highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shrout319 By  shrout319    
    11.06.14

    Works really well. Less clean up. Holds in the moisture to make the food more tender and moist.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    I use these on thanksgiving and Christmas. No fuss no muss...!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleywoods4 By  ashleywoods4    
    03.07.13

    I'll never cook another turkey without an oven bag. The meat literally falls off the bone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allyson By  allyson    
    06.21.12

    These bags are life savers! Love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • honeebop By  honeebop    
    05.28.12

    A must have during the holidays

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debsmad By  debsmad    
    04.02.12

    Love these bags. So easy to use, clean up is fast and easy, and the meat stays juicy and tender.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • waltenja By  waltenja    
    03.24.12

    Have sued these for YEARS! Pretty much since they first came out. Work great for ham as well as turkey!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.24.12

    These bags are great. They keep the pan clean which is what I love. Also, the meat comes out very tender.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brat14 By  brat14    
    12.29.11

    These are awesome and they also work great for microwaving Chex mixes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smittey By  smittey    
    12.28.11

    These bags are a lifesaver. Not only do they make clean up easier but the flavor is always amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0