Reynlds Slow Cooker Liners | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Denverista Denverista
    12.30.12

    Lifesaver! Well, only kinda! I recently started a new business and I don't exactly have a lot of time on my hands. Hence, crock pot meals. Clean up is a breeze with Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners! Any product that makes my life a little easier, is awesome! Who ever came up with this little gem, thank you!

  • ezy2remember ezy2remember
    12.13.12

    I never had any good luck with this product. The juice in my crockpot was always finding a way of seeping out and still leaving me with a messy cleanup anyways. I would not recommend this product.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JenniferTuck By  JenniferTuck    
    01.14.16

    I most recently got a crock pot and this product did such a great job keeping everything clean and all together. I had no spillage and the clean up was a sinch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    Love these! Makes for an easy clean up. Just throw them away and you're done! The cleanup is why I didn't want to use my crockpot, now it's no problem!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrout319 By  shrout319    
    11.06.14

    These make clean up so much easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caligirl4ever By  caligirl4ever    
    11.22.13

    This is a great time saver! It makes cooking in a slow cooker so easy because you don't have to worry about the cleanup. It takes no time at all to clean up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • declutterlori By  declutterlori    
    11.13.13

    This liners are the best thing since sliced bread! I use them every time I use my crock pot!! They make clean up a breeze!! They fit well and then they just get thrown away! They aren't expensive and sometimes there are coupons for them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelly80 By  shelly80    
    11.12.13

    Such a convenient product. Definitely recommend it for everyone who uses slow cookers. Hardly any clean up & definitely didn't have to soak. Which was a major plus. I used mine for a roast that cooked all day. I feared the plastic would melt or burn but it did not. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jinglebellstime By  jinglebellstime    
    08.30.13

    These make clean up so easy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • azsurferchica By  azsurferchica    
    08.01.13

    I'm not really sure why these get such good reviews. I've never found them to be all that great. I'm a regular crock pot user. I take it out AT least once a week, if not more. These liners always leak, which not only creates a mess in the crock pot but makes trying to take it out to dump the last of the leftovers into a container a pain! Either way, I wouldn't NOT wash my crock pot between uses! A good soak in the sink after cooling is all the crock pot needs anyway!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thejusinos By  thejusinos    
    07.31.13

    I found this product useful if you are in a hurry, but the liquid has leaked out both times I used it?not sure if I did something wrong or not ,will try one more time..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meditationmama By  meditationmama    
    01.07.13

    I use them all the time when I crock pot. They make cleaning up a breeze. I won't crock pot without one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *