Revlon Quick Dry Top Coat Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.16.20

    I HATE waiting for my nails to dry. I've ruined countless manicures because I got too impatient. This topcoat really does help your nails dry faster, so in my book it's a winner.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilgliter By  Lilgliter    
    06.18.18

    Super Dry

    I love love love this so much I buy it a lot it works well on top on ANY nail polish I?ve been using there for so long now I do recommend

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    It really does work.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Explorer52 By  Explorer52    
    03.20.14

    Best top coat I have ever tried! It is truly fast drying ~ 1 min or less. Leaves the nails looking shiny. Helps nail polishes last for at least a week. The Brush is perfect - covers good surface area.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.15.14

    Revlon truly hit the nail on the head with this product AMAZING the shine is beautiful and dries fast!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    I like it because it dries quickly

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maia616 By  maia616    
    10.12.12

    Dries fast and I love the shine it gives. I use it as a top coat and it makes my manicure last longer!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HEATHERBABE By  HEATHERBABE    
    04.25.12

    I LOVE ,Love ,Love Relvon Quick Dry Top CoatI It dries so fast you don't have wait all day on your nails to dry.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaellen By  amandaellen    
    04.24.12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! this top coat delivers professional results. sooo much shine. long wearing. i use it to refresh my mani all the time. couldnt be happier.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cropperhopper By  Cropperhopper    
    01.12.12

    I have used this top coat for years. It quickly dries many layers of nail polish. Without it, it would take several hours to dry. It also has oils that nourish the cuticles. I have my cosmetology license which permits me to do both hair and nails professionally. I prefer this as my own personal use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cityblondechic By  cityblondechic    
    01.11.12

    I'm so glad to read these reviews. I generally use China Glaze top coat and love it, but it's a bit pricey, it's nice knowing there is a less expensive very nice product out there for me to try instead. I'll probably try it and see how it compares, though I have to admit I love China Glaze.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfittsj By  mfittsj    
    12.07.11

    I like it because it dries quickly- but I'm a bartender and it doesn't hold up as well as others

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mskhull By  mskhull    
    11.01.11

    Seems always in a hurry when I do my nails including the toenails. I have tried this product and absolutely love it. Nothing like smudging toe nails or having imprints on them. It really does work.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loves2laugh By  loves2laugh    
    10.28.11

    True to it's word....awesome polish!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goodtogether By  goodtogether    
    10.27.11

    Love this stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *