Revlon PhotoReady Concealer Stick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lilgliter By  Lilgliter    
    06.18.18

    Good for photos

    By far one of the best concealers I used and that fit me the most and look good on me with my foundation and with pictures

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lcarr0369 By  lcarr0369    
    04.04.18

    It's okay

    This concealer gave me okay coverage but it built up on all my wrinkles (which isn't many). I only recommend this concealer if you have no texture on your skin and just want to cover redness or under-eye circles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashenowl By  ashenowl    
    04.02.18

    Great Coverage

    One of my favorite concealers because it's so easy to find and so affordable! It does get a little bit caked into lines, but it's super blendable and easy to avoid when applying foundation and setting powder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lschlutt By  lschlutt    
    01.18.17

    It's an okay concealer.

    It's an okay concealer. The product is very dry. I probably wouldn't recommend this product if you have really dry lids. It's perfect to cover if you have something to hide.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Good coverage strong medium. Slight yellow undertones but reads pretty neutral. Creamy Demi- matte finish. I would say half blends half sits for coverage on top of skin. Nice product I like this as it is comfortable and is nice for touch ups without looking too heavy. Not a life changer but a solid decent stick concealer that out performs many brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mantha96 By  Mantha96    
    09.25.16

    Must have!

    This is one of the best concealers I've ever used. I choose this over my Mac concealer!! Covers and blends great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crb310 By  crb310    
    04.20.16

    This is one of my favorite drugstore concealers and I love that it's blendable. I've experiences creasing now and again but as long as you use a nice undereye setting powder, you will be fine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelsOpinion By  AngelsOpinion    
    04.15.16

    Bright eyes

    Battling under eye circles, I purchased this about a month ago and I am quite pleased. The concealer works well too diminish the appearance of my panda eyes. Not better or worse than anything else I 've used, but it's good value for the money and does the job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yessie365 By  Yessie365    
    03.16.16

    This is by far the best concealer stick I have ever used. It works on everything from red spots to my dark undereye circles. I also have acne prone skin and I have never experienced a breakout from this product. Another wonderful aspect is that it is long lasting! Although I tend to use it pretty liberally it has lasted me over a year...when I run out of foundation I sometimes even use it as a replacement!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *