Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TracyLaigle TracyLaigle
    02.02.15

    I liked the colors this product had to offer, but it tended to dry my lips out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • haackkrl By  haackkrl    
    02.05.16

    I've purchased this in two different colors. I really like the product, it stays on fairly well and I usually only find myself re-applying once or twice a night. I would definitely consider purchasing in another color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shedgaf By  shedgaf    
    01.22.16

    I absolutely love these. I have several and I just can't get enough of them. Great price also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahjohnston By  hannahjohnston    
    07.10.15

    These are so good. I love to throw on honey or darling depending on whether I want a pop of color or a neutral look! They're really comfortable to wear and look great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Love this product! Great colors and stays on super well! Always hated lipstick because it always seems to either fade or rub off on something within minutes of putting it on. Totally not a problem with this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jasminediamondv21 By  jasminediamondv21    
    06.12.15

    I have had this, it last ! Its been 1 month now, and it doesn't get dry for a long time I love this. Pry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imstephtacular By  imstephtacular    
    05.22.15

    These are one of my favorite lip products. I use them every day! I like the feel of the roll-on applicator, it feels like a creamy crayon and the color lasts a while. I also love the variety of shades. And for the price, these last a while!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    04.08.15

    LOVE THE COLORS, DO NOT WEAR MUCH LIPSTICK NOT REALLY A FAN OF MAKE UP BUT THIS LIPSTICK WEAR NON STOP L

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrscatlady By  mrscatlady    
    04.08.15

    I love the colors and how long they last, but I don't like how they dry out my lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roarxdrea By  roarxdrea    
    02.03.15

    I liked these and thought they were worth the price. would definitley purchase another.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TracyLaigle By  TracyLaigle    
    02.02.15

    I liked the colors this product had to offer, but it tended to dry my lips out.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *