Revlon Grow Luscious Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • glammedtyi22 By  glammedtyi22    
    08.16.15

    I LOVE TO USE THIS PRODUCT WHEN I AM NOT WEARING FALSE LASHES IT'S BOLD AND WORKS WONDERFULLY

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA! I have an obsession with trying new mascaras. Mainly because I've never really been happy with any I've tried. This lengthens and adds volume to my lashes. I do add more than one coat! It's not too expensive either. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because the brush is very big so I tend to get some on my face when trying to reach my inner and outer lashes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsKarenGarcia By  MrsKarenGarcia    
    01.20.14

    I like this but it smudges so much I get a lot of fall outs from it. other than that its a good product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmjjclm By  cmjjclm    
    10.03.13

    I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.29.12

    love the brush on this as well as the formula. kind of hard to build your lashes with this formula..but i guess ppl are buying it more to grow more lashes..i plan to re-purchase this again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ffxgirl1 By  ffxgirl1    
    10.30.12

    For someone who has tried most mascaras out there, it is hard to pick a favorite. But ladies, this is it! It coats every lash nicely, without clumps and the price is right! I have a tube in my desk, makeup bag, and purse! It's definitely a great product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freecyclestacy By  freecyclestacy    
    07.23.12

    I have this in the waterproof version. This is a great mascara. Does not budge on hot days, in the pool, or in the ocean. Can be difficult to get off, but I would rather it be difficult to get off than not waterproof. To remove it I use an oil based makeup remover which does the trick. Not sure if it actually does anything to make my lashes grow or be healthier, but is provides length and thickness which is what I am after.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DarkhHorseDesigns By  DarkhHorseDesigns    
    06.14.12

    This was given to me in a gift basket. I have other favorites that work better but for daily/work used (day makeup) this is a fine choice. Does dry out rather quickly, and can be hard to get off.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • narysh By  narysh    
    06.04.12

    To me , it was just all right. It does not volumize a lot, yet it tends to smudge.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beauty_speaks By  beauty_speaks    
    06.03.12

    I love this mascara! I first curl my eyelashes, then apply a few coats of this starting from the roots in a vibrating motion. And as fast as you can blink your eyes, you have a fake lash effect. It makes my lashes longer, fuller and gives them a lot of volume. I love this mascara in the original Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash. The waterproof version is just as good but sometimes it clumps up, but you can just run your fingers over it and take out the clumps; it does get messy sometimes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    05.09.12

    I love this there make up is great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Delilah0968 By  Delilah0968    
    05.09.12

    Love this mascara! I just started using this mascara. So far, I really like this product. It defintely gives my lashes volume and length. I have not had any smudging. I have purchased soooo many mascaras and spent soooo much money on them. Great mascara and you can't beat the price!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanillajla By  vanillajla    
    05.07.12

    I liked this product at first, and I do think it helps lashes grow stronger... but it totally smudges on me! I won't buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HazelEyes07 By  HazelEyes07    
    03.08.12

    Finally a mascara I can say that I love! This mascara truly thickens and lengthens your lashes. I discovered this product on a youtube makeup tutorial and decided to give it a try. It is now my must have mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jleigh5570 By  jleigh5570    
    07.24.10

    I have been looking for a really good mascara for a while that would give me great length and fullness. It has a lash enhancing formula that complements the natural growth cycle of your lashes. As I have gotten older (I just turned 40), my lashes have thinned out and are more prone to breaking and/or falling out. I finally came across Revlon's Grow Luscious Mascara, and I am so thrilled with it! It goes on smoothly and instantly creates fullness and length and does not clump or flake. At night it is easy to remove as well. Over time I have noticed that my lashes without mascara look fuller...even my husband mentioned it! I am very happy with it and have gladly told friends about it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *