Revlon Colorstay 12 Hour Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • SunkissednMakeup SunkissednMakeup
    01.04.13

    Revlon is a good brand and I do enjoy the assortment of colors. This is a nice quad to have for personal use and on the go

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    Mine is "13 lavender meadow", I used it for Halloween and lasted the whole night. I love the assortment of colors and I liked how they gave you directions on the packaging on how and where to put it on your eyelid.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LindseyMorgan By  LindseyMorgan    
    04.25.13

    These are my favorite eyeshadows, I wish to stock up more. I love the colors, all very piratical color for everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pippilongstocking By  pippilongstocking    
    04.25.13

    I love several of the products in the Revlon Colorstay line, but the eyeshadow is not among them. The eyeshadow pigment richness is so-so, (the shadows don't show up well for me, and I haven't noticed any major staying power). I prefer a true matte with most eyeshadows, but I found that these do have some sheen/sparkle which doesn't suit my personal preference. I do like that these don't cake up or settle (into a line) in the eyelid fold, and cause no irritation at all, but after just a few uses, I sadly moved on to a different brand of eyeshadow. I had hoped to love this like I do several of the other Colorstay products, but this one for me was not great, not terrible, just okay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    These are my favorite eyeshadows, I wish to stock up more. I love the colors, all very piratical color for everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lexylovesmakeup23 By  lexylovesmakeup23    
    01.04.13

    These eyeshadows are great and stay on good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SunkissednMakeup By  SunkissednMakeup    
    01.04.13

    Revlon is a good brand and I do enjoy the assortment of colors. This is a nice quad to have for personal use and on the go

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adriloves03 By  adriloves03    
    10.27.12

    I own this quad in every color they have! Its a great daily eyeshadow and quick you have lid crease and liner all in one compact!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Inamagura By  Inamagura    
    10.25.12

    Blending is an attribute here. I like how you can layer the colors and you get a very vivid look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raquelslaughter By  raquelslaughter    
    09.11.12

    I love the colors but def do not last all day for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *