Regal Cinemas Gift Card | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • CurlyGirly CurlyGirly
    12.01.11

    This is a great gift for any friend or family. I like to give one as thank you gifts.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lashesandlacquer By  lashesandlacquer    
    10.30.15

    I have never tried the gift card. Regal Cinemas are overpriced, in both concessions and ticket prices, however, they are great theaters for viewing movies. The sound quality is amazing, as well as the comfortable reclining seats!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamiladyliving By  miamiladyliving    
    09.16.15

    This is a great gift for a teenager or even an adult. Everyone loves the movies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    This gift card is great if you live near a Regal Cinema. No restrictions on using it towards new releases like the free passes you can earn through their loyalty program

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    Going to the movies is a fun treat for every age, but let's face it it's not an inexpensive night out any more! We like to give and recieve these because some movies you just HAVE to to see on the big screen and sometimes you just need to get out of the house!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FreelanceFlora By  FreelanceFlora    
    11.07.14

    I like receiving these because going to the movies is expensive. They make for an instant date night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    As I vivid movie watcher I often buy this card to save money along with the regular movie card it saves time and money I can reload on line or at the office box and know that when I am ready to see that new movie I got my cards ready to go Holla

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vmajano812 By  vmajano812    
    05.30.13

    This is my favorite go-to gift for everyone in my family especially picky teenagers! Who doesn't love the movies?!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tonyaj79 By  tonyaj79    
    05.30.13

    I love Regal Cinemas gift cards for most any occasion! I really love receiving them too. ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • latebloom By  latebloom    
    05.29.13

    Regal Cinemas are the best. Clean and make great popcorn~ I always give gift cards to their theaters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    05.29.13

    These are great cards to give as gifts. I really enjoy giving them and receiving them! ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *