Reese s Peanut Butter Cups | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tabmbdb By  tabmbdb    
    10.19.18

    Love Love this candy just had one yesterday but pay attention it does have a lot of sugar in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    10.11.18

    Best Candy

    This is the best candy out there. There is no better flavor combination. Once you start, it's hard to stop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toohotwifey4u2 By  toohotwifey4u2    
    10.23.17

    Perfect combo of chocolate & peanut butter!

    By far one of my favorite chocolate candy, especially at the holidays with the different designs that come out. I am a sucker for the creamy peanut butter and chocolatey mix!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heine577 By  heine577    
    10.21.17

    REESES ROCK

    These are my absolute favorite! Just the perfect amount of delicious peanut butter and milk chocolate for just the perfect combination of sweet and salty. If your peanut butter fan you cannot go wrong!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.19.17

    Reeses Peanut Butter Cups

    Reeses Peanut Butter Cups have always been and will always be a favorite. For Halloween or any holiday, you can't go wrong with Reeses.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kasie34k By  kasie34k    
    10.19.17

    Reese's PB Cups are a childhood favorite!

    Reese's Peanut Butter Cups are our favorite candy all year around. A childhood favorite into our adulthood - we usually have a bag of minis on hand for snacks, guests and recipes. Love the combination of chocolate and peanut butter together

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Famfirst3445 By  Famfirst3445    
    10.19.17

    Can't keep them in the house!

    Luscious to eat and the whole house loves them. We can't keep enough in the house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Feeling_aloha By  Feeling_aloha    
    10.19.17

    Reeses Love

    One of my all time favorites. The savory peanut butter paired with sweet chocolate is magical!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwlbug28 By  Jwlbug28    
    10.19.17

    Perfect!

    Chocolate and peanut butter perfection! So good and they melt in your mouth. Definitely one of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • notsodifferent By  notsodifferent    
    10.19.17

    Yummm!

    These are a classic! Whether it's for just yourself or a big party you can't go wrong with these delicious, perfectly proportioned sweets! I highly recommend these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *