Reese s Peanut Butter Cups | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    can not rave enough about Reese cups. my go to for my sweet cravings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JayneH By  JayneH    
    05.07.20

    Perfection Candy for all Ages

    This is my favorite candy bar creation ever hands down the very best. Chocolate and Peanut Butter is my sinful delight treat that I will not share with just anyone! I love Reese's and they are the perfect candy bar treat for all ages. Even my 90 yr old Dad loves them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nhperry By  nhperry    
    04.19.20

    Best Candy!

    I'm all about eating healthy, but when I was to be a little naughty this is what I reach for. Why? Because it's so rich with milk chocolate, and combined with the slight saltiness of the peanut butter, this is truly an amazing snack. I always prayed I would get a lot of these on Halloween night as a kid. I will continue to love these forever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jordancolleen By  Jordancolleen    
    04.07.20

    PERFECTION

    Okay, hands down my favorite chocolate! I could seriously eat these every single day and never get tired of them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.06.20

    Yummy Chocolate Snacks

    I am in love with Reeses Peanut Butter Cups. I'm the type of person to nibble the chocolate off on the sides and then eat the rest. These are delicious and have good protein as said it is peanut butter. A little pricey if buying individual packs in a store like Duane Reade so I usually try to go for the mixed bags or full variety bags which I feel are cheaper. Milk chocolate that melts on your tongue as soon as it hits your mouth. Makes my mouth water - I'm drooling for more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jay2106 By  Jay2106    
    04.06.20

    Delicious!

    I love the Reese's cups. I usually prefer the smaller individual ones because they are easy to carry. But these two packs are great for a small snack when I'm on the go. I love the peanut butter taste and right amount of chocolate. Best thing is you can share with someone and both be satisfied with the amount.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.06.20

    Delicious.

    This is my favorite candy. It is the perfect amount of chocolate and peanut butter. These regular size ones taste a lot better than the mini ones and also a lot better than the holiday shaped ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skttles4203 By  skttles4203    
    04.05.20

    Stock Up While You Can

    This is a must have Armageddon item, make sure it is neatly packed in your stock-up/hoarding area.. you'll want quick access to calm your nerves! All jokes aside, I love these guys. Perfect blend of PB and chocolate and the taste is perfect, not like those other brands, it's love at first nibble really.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynzerbean By  lynzerbean    
    04.04.20

    Best chocolate hands down.

    Hands down, best candy/chocolate ever. Even better when eaten from the fridge or freezer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.04.20

    perfect sweet treat

    I love pb cups and Reese's Peanut Butter Cups are the best. They have the right combination of peanut butter and chocolate. The 2 pack is great because I eat one and then get excited that I have another left, or sometimes I share with someone else. The only thing better than these cups are the Easter egg shaped ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *