Red Bull Energy Drink Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dragonfly10011 By  dragonfly10011    
    12.27.18

    Big fan!

    I'm a huge fan of redbull! I used to drink a lot of the regular kind. Until I switched to the sugar free. Way better! Still gives that nice kick that you need to get you up in the mornings!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Energy booster

    Whenever I am fatigued and need energy, Red bull is my savior as it gives me energy and of course the ?Wings"

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    My power

    I love this drink, tastes horrible at first if you think about it to hard but if you just drink it , it's amazing and delivers a nice kick.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GenaiS1990 By  GenaiS1990    
    04.17.17

    Red Bull gives you wings

    I'm not big on energy supplements but when I need that extra help, Red Bull gets the job done. The taste takes a bit getting used to but the aspect of the drink works. It gives me energy to keep going when I just want to quite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amaug72 By  amaug72    
    04.12.15

    While I cannot have many of these, when I need one, it works. The taste takes a bit to get used to but mix it with a little cranberry juice and its great! My 19 year swears by them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    I'm not a energy drink fan by any means but this actually did the job...Didn't make me feel jittery either which is usually a problem for me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xomal1 By  xomal1    
    03.14.14

    Pulling an all nighter? Gotta make sure you've got redbull on deck. Only thing that keeps me awake and going. Coffee doesn't work but redbull definitely does the trick. There is no way I'd survive college without it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffjamie3 By  tiffjamie3    
    03.11.14

    has a funny after taste but will give u lots of energy only gave it 2 stars cause its just not foe me

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Misdreez By  Misdreez    
    07.17.13

    Too expensive but so tasty.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RAM2011 By  RAM2011    
    04.29.13

    I am addicted. My child doesn't sleep well, and I believe my life would suck so much more if I didn't have this in my life. I buy it by the 12-pack.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    01.31.13

    I am addicted to Red Bull!! I try not to drink it every day, but it is perfect for those mornings when I wake up at 4am and I know I am going to have a hard time getting through the day! Total life saver! (And I don't have that awful crash at the end of the day)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • piratemommy By  piratemommy    
    10.14.12

    I love redbull and it's easy to get addicted to but I took away a star for price. It's WAY too expensive. You never see coupons or reasonable sales on it..yet still, most mornings I have one. There's a drink out called "hed" that tastes the exact same with the same affect. I recommend that instead if you can find it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vleites1214 By  vleites1214    
    09.16.12

    I alway saw other people drink this and then one day I said let me give it a try and I don't regret it. I don't like the sugar free one but the regular Red Bull when it's icy cold it's great oh and it does give me wings.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheresaMarie By  TheresaMarie    
    09.12.12

    I like this product when I need a quick pick me up. It is a bit pricey for the small can that you get but it does pack a punch to snap you out of a rut. You get used to the taste, but the one thing I don't like is the after taste and it makes you burp:(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • txstatekita By  txstatekita    
    09.04.12

    This is disgusting and I hate the smell.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *