Red Baron French Bread Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Can be cooked in the oven or the microwave, but trust me oven is way better. Great crunchy texture and they don't skimp on the cheese and toppings. My only complaint would be that it sometimes doesn't cook evenly enough even in the oven. End up with burnt ends and cold spots in the middle occasionally which is somewhat less than appetizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyofalex03 By  mommyofalex03    
    12.31.13

    These are a perfect small meal for my days on the go at the office. Quick, easy and still so very tastey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chantalsaldana By  chantalsaldana    
    09.16.13

    These are the perfect small meal for those days you are on the go. The pepperoni is my personal favorite and I absolutely love it. It fills me up without making hungrier and cutting into little pieces makes me feel satisfied faster, I am just tricking my brain with the smaller pieces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dobler34 By  dobler34    
    09.16.13

    Love red baron. sometimes the bread gets to hard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    09.16.13

    I was actually trying to find the Red Baron Deep Dish to review but it's not up yet. The french bread is ok, but The Deep Dish Single Variety is the best I've tasted in years! if you like single serve frozen pizza I think you should definitely give Red Baron a shot !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kratzy By  kratzy    
    05.05.13

    the flavor is good, but sometimes the bread is too hard or too soggy. I prefer to use regular french bread and make a hot sandwich because it preserves the crunchiness of the bread. That being said, this is a nice light lunch for one person and if you like bread, feeds into the need to have carbs for lunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    05.05.13

    My kids like these for a snack or whenever. Red Baron is a good brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucasj By  lucasj    
    05.04.13

    I love this and eat it alot I cook it every friday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    the flavor is great on these and so quick to pop in the microwave my husband gobbles these down

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • draw90 By  draw90    
    12.02.12

    This is great when you want a little pizza, but you want to have something else for health reasons! This is also budget friendly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *