Real Simple Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cdgregory2009 cdgregory2009
    10.07.13

    This is my Bible. I tear out the note sheet or get my pad and pen out and take notes while reading every month. I also put recommended product names in my phone so I can remember ones I want to try when I go out. As someone mentioned above, I also like the look and feel of the magazine. It is printed on high quality paper. The articles are always interesting and pertain to me so I read every page from front to back. Lately, however, the fashion highlights have been a bit spendy and I wish they would come back down to the average working person's budget. But all in all - I love it!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    11.09.17

    My favorite Must Have Magazine

    Every year, when I start receiving renewal notices for my magazines, this is the one I ALWAYS keep updated. It is a very enjoyable read overall, and very informative and well, down to earth and Real Simple. I do get annoyed at the increase in ads however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rebeccarmiller2010 By  rebeccarmiller2010    
    09.08.16

    Love It!!

    I just started receiving this magazine in the mail and I am officially obsessed with it! The articles are great to read! It's more practical. I am more likely to do things from this magazine because it fits my lifestyle and is "real simple" for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    09.04.15

    I have bought a subscription and received it free for review. I enjoy the magazine and usually find an item or to that really interests me. I have found some neat tricks to use to clean or cook with, etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • collegenanny By  collegenanny    
    07.02.15

    Wonderful magazine with fantastic photography and helpful articles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunwapta By  sunwapta    
    12.31.14

    I've always loved this magazine! Great layout...great articles! However, I haven't been a serious subscriber. So as far as I know, the magazine isn't super redundant, which is great. Magazines often lack creativity and become boring quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anorthcr By  anorthcr    
    07.04.14

    I am absolutely obsessed with this magazine! My interests include organizing and interior decorating and this magazine covers it all! It offers tips, examples, and step-by-step methods to obtaining/ maintaining a better, more contained home!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsHardman14 By  MrsHardman14    
    06.20.14

    I love the content of this magazine, but jeeeez it is so pricey!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracif By  tracif    
    06.19.14

    I used to get this mag. I really enjoyed it, I get 8 subscribitions and have 4 years of mags. to catch up on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Louisa By  Louisa    
    04.30.14

    I love the style of this magazine from beginning to end! Something needs to be said for a magazine nowadays that you can sit down with a cuppa and read through from top to bottom for a good half hour and admire the content read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awesomefactory By  awesomefactory    
    11.28.13

    Real Simple is one of my favorite magazines. I have a collection of them that I often refer to for cooking, decorating, and shopping tips as well as motivation for those days when I need a little pick-me-up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *