Readers Digest Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Everyone's favorite magazine

    Great features plenty of information available in large print educational fun to read I'd recommend this to readers everywhere especially the avid ones

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Have subscribed to this magazine forever! My husband loves it too. It has great real stories and a good dose of humor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    Refreshing literature

    For decades this magazine has been refreshing to read. As a writer, I find the passages to be very inspirational and thought-provoking. The monthly features are worth looking forward to seeing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackmanbridges By  jackmanbridges    
    10.06.13

    amazing love to read makes me laugh an cry a must have

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dwn4MyFam By  Dwn4MyFam    
    09.18.13

    i love the articles is this magazine

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    09.16.13

    Great magazine! I find that time just flies when I'm reading it. It's full of great stories and wonderful humorous stories and jokes. I'm always a little bit sad when I flip through the last pages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FLAHONEY33 By  FLAHONEY33    
    10.30.10

    It has the funny stories you can share with everyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sadawna By  sadawna    
    10.29.10

    I love this magazine! It is informative and the jokes are genuinely funny. I never throw my copies out because I can always re-read them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theorganizer By  theorganizer    
    10.29.10

    The best ever! I look forward to receiving each month's edition. Articles are just the right length; the size is perfect for holding (think arthritis, etc.); and it includes the right mix of seriousness, humor and educational information. You will love it !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dianegug By  dianegug    
    10.29.10

    I love Reader's Digest. We have had a subscription for years. The articles are well written and interesting. Perfect size for a quick read in the bathroom. Hey when you are a mother of six, you take reading time whenever you get it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tbstahr By  tbstahr    
    10.29.10

    Every member of my family gets excited the day we get our Reader's Digest. We fight over who gets to read it first.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystigal By  mystigal    
    10.27.10

    I've been reading Readers Digest since I was a kid (the first time was in a doctors office). I still love reading it and especially love all the great stories, recipes, health articles and funny jokes in each edition.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mpom66 By  mpom66    
    10.26.10

    I heave read Readers Digets for many years and plan on reading it for many years to come!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rmsmith By  Rmsmith    
    08.17.09

    I grew up with this magazine. There is one issue that needs addressed. I recently continued my subscription. I have recieved three notices that I am due for renewal since my on line payment has cleared. That is an overhead expense that is not necessary and arouses concern for the scamming that goes on these days. Get a grip on your renewal memberships Reader's Digest and save money in the long term.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wendyk By  wendyk    
    05.29.09

    I enjoy reading all the stories and find it reasonably priced. My dad enjoys reading it as well.

    Was this helpful?   0