Readers Digest Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Have subscribed to this magazine forever! My husband loves it too. It has great real stories and a good dose of humor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    Refreshing literature

    For decades this magazine has been refreshing to read. As a writer, I find the passages to be very inspirational and thought-provoking. The monthly features are worth looking forward to seeing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackmanbridges By  jackmanbridges    
    10.06.13

    amazing love to read makes me laugh an cry a must have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dwn4MyFam By  Dwn4MyFam    
    09.18.13

    i love the articles is this magazine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    09.16.13

    Great magazine! I find that time just flies when I'm reading it. It's full of great stories and wonderful humorous stories and jokes. I'm always a little bit sad when I flip through the last pages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FLAHONEY33 By  FLAHONEY33    
    10.30.10

    It has the funny stories you can share with everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadawna By  sadawna    
    10.29.10

    I love this magazine! It is informative and the jokes are genuinely funny. I never throw my copies out because I can always re-read them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theorganizer By  theorganizer    
    10.29.10

    The best ever! I look forward to receiving each month's edition. Articles are just the right length; the size is perfect for holding (think arthritis, etc.); and it includes the right mix of seriousness, humor and educational information. You will love it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianegug By  dianegug    
    10.29.10

    I love Reader's Digest. We have had a subscription for years. The articles are well written and interesting. Perfect size for a quick read in the bathroom. Hey when you are a mother of six, you take reading time whenever you get it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tbstahr By  tbstahr    
    10.29.10

    Every member of my family gets excited the day we get our Reader's Digest. We fight over who gets to read it first.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *