Randy Pausch The Last Lecture | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • urbanmommy060911 By  urbanmommy060911    
    07.29.16

    Phenomenal Book

    This is an amazing book that pulls at your heart strings. If you are a parent, this book will make you realize how important every moment with your children truly is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briannaisabella By  briannaisabella    
    06.07.14

    This book is very interesting and a great read. I read it for school last year and I enjoyed every moment of reading it. It is sad and makes you think about life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    Strange that I come upon this. I was just thinking about him the other day and was trying to find one of his videos on Youtube to show my daughter. He was an amazing man.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cynthia11 By  Cynthia11    
    10.22.13

    This is a quick read that is super inspirational. AMAZING!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaLD1 By  JessicaLD1    
    09.05.12

    A really good book and a quick read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • winterlark By  winterlark    
    07.08.12

    A very good book! really liked the part about his football coach and picking strawberries. Read the book before the video and very glad because I probably would of not read the whole book if I had watched it first.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • metbn8421 By  metbn8421    
    03.18.12

    I watched the video of the actual lecture before I read the book. Both are equally amazing. It is a great grounding lecture. Helps you look at the world from a different point of view. To think that such a great mind was taken from us so soon. Both the video and book are beautiful pieces of art.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snookiebill By  Snookiebill    
    03.06.12

    I just had to buy this book! However, I have not had the courage to read it yet because I know it is going to make me cry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samsniderheld By  samsniderheld    
    02.29.12

    very Inspirational

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    02.04.12

    I bought this book after my oldest son considered Carnegie Mellon and we took a tour there. It is realistic, touching and will make you cry. You have to read it, I only wish I had the courage of Randy Pausch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *