Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    Our go to for wasp nest and it works everytime!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Use this during spring and summer. Works great and can lasts long time. Very effective. Great value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    Our go to for wasp nest and it works everytime!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    We use this every time we find a hornets nest outside of our house. Raid is a great brand and I never have repeat infestations after spraying.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.13.14

    This is what we buy and it works. Plain & simple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erie3746 By  erie3746    
    03.27.13

    This product is great, it really works and shoots very far so I don't have to get anywhere near those crazy bugs. I use it for those hard to reach places up high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    02.01.13

    A fun fact, it also works well as pepper spray on intruders if you are a woman living alone and are a little nervous, keep a can around in an accessible place and BAM that intruder will be incapacitated for quite some time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelly1962Tx By  Kelly1962Tx    
    09.28.11

    This stuff works GREAT..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gjersey By  gjersey    
    08.16.10

    Much as I hate to admit it, we've been inundated with wasps this year since March - very early in the season here. One blast from this can takes care of the trouble, whether it's a single varmint or a whole nest. I always keep a can handy in the garage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackson96 By  jackson96    
    08.29.09

    This really works!! We had a large wasp nest by our house...sprayed it & they all fell to the ground. One thing about it, you can stand back at a distance too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angklee84 By  angklee84    
    07.18.09

    Great product! It does the job fast. We had a nest on our mailbox and my husband bought it hoping it would work faster than other methods we've tried. It worked instantly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *