Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Use this during spring and summer. Works great and can lasts long time. Very effective. Great value.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    Our go to for wasp nest and it works everytime!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    We use this every time we find a hornets nest outside of our house. Raid is a great brand and I never have repeat infestations after spraying.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.13.14

    This is what we buy and it works. Plain & simple.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erie3746 By  erie3746    
    03.27.13

    This product is great, it really works and shoots very far so I don't have to get anywhere near those crazy bugs. I use it for those hard to reach places up high.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    02.01.13

    A fun fact, it also works well as pepper spray on intruders if you are a woman living alone and are a little nervous, keep a can around in an accessible place and BAM that intruder will be incapacitated for quite some time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kelly1962Tx By  Kelly1962Tx    
    09.28.11

    This stuff works GREAT..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gjersey By  gjersey    
    08.16.10

    Much as I hate to admit it, we've been inundated with wasps this year since March - very early in the season here. One blast from this can takes care of the trouble, whether it's a single varmint or a whole nest. I always keep a can handy in the garage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angklee84 By  angklee84    
    07.18.09

    Great product! It does the job fast. We had a nest on our mailbox and my husband bought it hoping it would work faster than other methods we've tried. It worked instantly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valdaurri By  valdaurri    
    07.01.09

    it really does work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amberdavidson By  amberdavidson    
    07.01.09

    love this product. . .I hate bugs, bee, wasp, insects in general and this will kill them it is great. . . however FYI read the warning for children and pets

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cjcmommy By  cjcmommy    
    06.26.09

    Where I live I keep a few cans around. It works wonderfully. A must have if you live in the country.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    06.23.09

    We have a tons of wasps (and other bees) outside this year and the Raid Wasp and Hornet killer has really helped! It's much better than the cheaper stuff. The only thing is I wish it also worked on other bees like yellow jackets.

    Was this helpful?   0