Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.03.21

    Helps with Wasp Problem

    When we have a wasp problem. Underneath our back porch. We have used this product many times on the homes they like to make. It kills them quickly. Then we are able to dispose of their empty homes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    06.01.21

    Awesomeness

    we always seem to get a nest of these and we love how quick and efficiently Raid gets rid of the wasps

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.31.21

    Point and shoot!

    I am severely allergic to wasp and hornet stings, and the buggers have stung me in my sleep, so I take them very seriously. If there is a nest anywhere, it has got to be destroyed right away. Raid wasp and hornet spray has a powerful spray that reaches every nest I have encountered, and it is deadly accurate for the stray wasp or hornet that finds its way inside. This is a true household essential.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Use this during spring and summer. Works great and can lasts long time. Very effective. Great value.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    Our go to for wasp nest and it works everytime!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    We use this every time we find a hornets nest outside of our house. Raid is a great brand and I never have repeat infestations after spraying.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.13.14

    This is what we buy and it works. Plain & simple.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erie3746 By  erie3746    
    03.27.13

    This product is great, it really works and shoots very far so I don't have to get anywhere near those crazy bugs. I use it for those hard to reach places up high.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    02.01.13

    A fun fact, it also works well as pepper spray on intruders if you are a woman living alone and are a little nervous, keep a can around in an accessible place and BAM that intruder will be incapacitated for quite some time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kelly1962Tx By  Kelly1962Tx    
    09.28.11

    This stuff works GREAT..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gjersey By  gjersey    
    08.16.10

    Much as I hate to admit it, we've been inundated with wasps this year since March - very early in the season here. One blast from this can takes care of the trouble, whether it's a single varmint or a whole nest. I always keep a can handy in the garage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angklee84 By  angklee84    
    07.18.09

    Great product! It does the job fast. We had a nest on our mailbox and my husband bought it hoping it would work faster than other methods we've tried. It worked instantly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valdaurri By  valdaurri    
    07.01.09

    it really does work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amberdavidson By  amberdavidson    
    07.01.09

    love this product. . .I hate bugs, bee, wasp, insects in general and this will kill them it is great. . . however FYI read the warning for children and pets

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cjcmommy By  cjcmommy    
    06.26.09

    Where I live I keep a few cans around. It works wonderfully. A must have if you live in the country.

    Was this helpful?   0