Ragu Old World Style Traditional Pasta Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Quick and hearty

    We love the flavor and convenience of Ragu Spaghetti Sauce to make a quick hearty dinner.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megkat By  megkat    
    08.23.15

    Great for the price. It is a staple in our house.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nathalie0000 By  nathalie0000    
    08.20.15

    Me ans my family enjoy Ragu so much, we love all flavors

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    I use this as a base for my sauce. I brown hamburger and add tomatoes and extra seasons. I have even used it for my bake spaghetti. I place the sauce with pasta and cover with cheese. This product is tasty and has improved over the years.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stefaniepowers By  stefaniepowers    
    03.20.15

    Even though I regularly make my own marinara sauce these days, I still use Ragu Traditional on a regular basis. It's fantastic for quick dishes like a baked chicken parmesan or even more involved lasagna dishes. The taste is mild but flavorful and goes great with or without added meat.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShayDenZayne By  ShayDenZayne    
    02.07.15

    Ragu isn't bad. But I prefer Prego. The benefits to Ragu are that all my kids love it and will eat it, so i gotta love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snudes1953 By  snudes1953    
    02.07.15

    Chucky is better

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    01.31.15

    I'm not that fond of Ragu in any flavor, It's really on the thin side, and is far to sweet for my taste. I guess I'm a die hard Prego fan.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovekidd By  lovekidd    
    11.19.14

    Its okay. I use it sometimes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sjababy By  sjababy    
    11.13.14

    I use Ragu. Try to stock up when on sale. I still doctor any kind up that I buy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessie1859 By  jessie1859    
    06.16.14

    This is very good to make spaghetti wuth

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kryssnicole By  kryssnicole    
    06.09.14

    I use this as a base sauce for many of my meals when I don't have enough time to start from scratch, I always add some type of meat or protein. My favorite is the garden style though. Easy spaghetti or pasta, usually a 30 minute or less meal. great flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    10.18.13

    Ragu is gotten better over the years. I use it as a base and add additional spices and veggies to spruce up the sauce.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    Not a fan

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    Grew up with ragu for spaghetti and ravioli. Familiar taste that I now add a few spices and herbs to enhance the flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *