Ragu Old World Style Traditional Pasta Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amandalove716 amandalove716
    12.15.10

    The only spaghetti sauce that my children will eat! Just add turkey meat and we are ready for spaghetti!!! Love it!

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    01.31.15

    I'm not that fond of Ragu in any flavor, It's really on the thin side, and is far to sweet for my taste. I guess I'm a die hard Prego fan.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • megkat By  megkat    
    08.23.15

    Great for the price. It is a staple in our house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nathalie0000 By  nathalie0000    
    08.20.15

    Me ans my family enjoy Ragu so much, we love all flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    I use this as a base for my sauce. I brown hamburger and add tomatoes and extra seasons. I have even used it for my bake spaghetti. I place the sauce with pasta and cover with cheese. This product is tasty and has improved over the years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stefaniepowers By  stefaniepowers    
    03.20.15

    Even though I regularly make my own marinara sauce these days, I still use Ragu Traditional on a regular basis. It's fantastic for quick dishes like a baked chicken parmesan or even more involved lasagna dishes. The taste is mild but flavorful and goes great with or without added meat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShayDenZayne By  ShayDenZayne    
    02.07.15

    Ragu isn't bad. But I prefer Prego. The benefits to Ragu are that all my kids love it and will eat it, so i gotta love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snudes1953 By  snudes1953    
    02.07.15

    Chucky is better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    01.31.15

    I'm not that fond of Ragu in any flavor, It's really on the thin side, and is far to sweet for my taste. I guess I'm a die hard Prego fan.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovekidd By  lovekidd    
    11.19.14

    Its okay. I use it sometimes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sjababy By  sjababy    
    11.13.14

    I use Ragu. Try to stock up when on sale. I still doctor any kind up that I buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessie1859 By  jessie1859    
    06.16.14

    This is very good to make spaghetti wuth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *