Quaker Weight Control Oatmeal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    06.29.21

    best oatmeal

    Quaker is the best oatmeal brand. These are convenient for a quick breakfast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    06.16.21

    Oats are so filling. Really good on a cold day and they warm you up. Some of the flavors like maple and brown suger are so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimee757 By  Kimee757    
    06.11.20

    Breakfast Made Easy

    I love oatmeal & was super excited to see this one for weight control. Great for breakfast because it's filling. Love the variety pack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itsashley86 By  itsashley86    
    04.04.19

    Overall, I really enjoy this oatmeal. I like the fact they have a variety of flavors box. The only reason this is not a 5 star for me is because it?s not my favorite weight control breakfast food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariahhoney By  Mariahhoney    
    08.14.15

    Me and my kids really enjoy this oatmeal it comes in a lot of great flavors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irian63 By  Irian63    
    07.27.15

    Pretty good oatmeal. I usually mix it with peanut butter with maple brown sugar.. U LA LA! It's so good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chels_1207 By  chels_1207    
    10.30.13

    The idea that this oatmeal has more good stuff in it than some other oatmeal is awesome! I only like it okay though. It seemed to keep me full a little longer, but has an odd aftertaste in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    I have recently started eating this oatmeal and i am not a fan of it, but this stuff is good. It is healthier than the other oatmeals and the fact that you can get them in great flavors is awesome. Definitely recommended.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious cereal! It is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lillian7194 By  lillian7194    
    06.23.13

    tastes great and also satisfies my hunger a lot more than other brands i have tried.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    10.26.12

    I really like how easy it is to have oatmeal. Taste great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marshallmandy By  Marshallmandy    
    09.24.12

    This oatmeal is really good, espeacially on a cold winter day my husband and kids love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.23.12

    I LOVE THIS OATMEAL.... I LOVE ALL QUAKER PRODUCES. THE OATMEAL IS THE BEST OF THEM ALL BUT ITS GREAT FOR PEOPLE TRYING LOSE WEIGHT AND HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN ONE SERVING

    Was this helpful?   0
  • petroke By  petroke    
    09.20.12

    I LOVE this oatmeal. It has more protein and fiber than the original to make the serving more satifying, for the same amount of calories. Perfect on its own or add a bit of PB. The only thing that some people may not like is the sugar content.

    Was this helpful?   0