Quaker Weight Control Oatmeal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mariahhoney By  Mariahhoney    
    08.14.15

    Me and my kids really enjoy this oatmeal it comes in a lot of great flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irian63 By  Irian63    
    07.27.15

    Pretty good oatmeal. I usually mix it with peanut butter with maple brown sugar.. U LA LA! It's so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chels_1207 By  chels_1207    
    10.30.13

    The idea that this oatmeal has more good stuff in it than some other oatmeal is awesome! I only like it okay though. It seemed to keep me full a little longer, but has an odd aftertaste in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    I have recently started eating this oatmeal and i am not a fan of it, but this stuff is good. It is healthier than the other oatmeals and the fact that you can get them in great flavors is awesome. Definitely recommended.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious cereal! It is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lillian7194 By  lillian7194    
    06.23.13

    tastes great and also satisfies my hunger a lot more than other brands i have tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    10.26.12

    I really like how easy it is to have oatmeal. Taste great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marshallmandy By  Marshallmandy    
    09.24.12

    This oatmeal is really good, espeacially on a cold winter day my husband and kids love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.23.12

    I LOVE THIS OATMEAL.... I LOVE ALL QUAKER PRODUCES. THE OATMEAL IS THE BEST OF THEM ALL BUT ITS GREAT FOR PEOPLE TRYING LOSE WEIGHT AND HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN ONE SERVING

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • petroke By  petroke    
    09.20.12

    I LOVE this oatmeal. It has more protein and fiber than the original to make the serving more satifying, for the same amount of calories. Perfect on its own or add a bit of PB. The only thing that some people may not like is the sugar content.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *