Quaker True Delights Chewy Granola Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kt6774 By  kt6774    
    03.13.13

    These look really good! I will be trying these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassidylovesyeww By  cassidylovesyeww    
    12.15.10

    These look amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    12.14.10

    I am in love with the macadamia nut, coconut, banana flavor. The texture is fantastic, you get the crunch....as well as some sweet/salty. I havent tried the other flavors yet, but would recommend this one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1SwtWrld By  1SwtWrld    
    11.11.10

    I love the blueberry muffin ones...and the oatmeal is yummy also!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larawithoutau By  Larawithoutau    
    10.02.09

    Pretty good, had the coconut banana macadamia nut. The flavors were all there and it was a nice quick snack .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cocoabella By  cocoabella    
    07.28.09

    Quaker true Delights are a good granola bar. These have a great texture to them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lawnanoe By  lawnanoe    
    06.21.09

    yum...sounds really good. ill have to buy some.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    05.30.09

    WE HAD THE RASPBERRY CHOCOLATE CUZ IT WAS ON SALE IN THE SUPERMARKT.ITS DELICIOUS BUT A LIL PRICEY..WHY IS HEALTHY SO EXPENSIVE? MY HUBBY LOVED IT.HE USUALLY DOESNT EAT SWEETS TO MUCH BUT HE LOVED THEM.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • therills By  therills    
    05.16.09

    I received a sample, also. Hubby got to it before I could taste it. He did, however, really like it and he doesn't generally care for any type of granola bars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristilee By  Kristilee    
    05.11.09

    I really did not like these. they tasted bery bland

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *