Quaker Quaker Real Medleys | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • spacepigeon spacepigeon
    04.26.13

    I never liked oatmeal because I couldn't stand the stickiness of it. The attraction of the Cherry Pistachio Oatmeal was too much for me though. I wanted to lower my cholesterol and knew that oatmeal was supposed to help, so I found this product to possibly be my introduction to a food that I'd hated most of my life. The mix of cherries, almonds, pistachios and multigrains was simply delicious! It was a hot cereal without the stickiness or dull appearance of regular oatmeal. I'd found a breakfast that was good for me and tasted good too. I'd highly recommend it in the easy to use microwave bowl, but I'd follow the directions for adding the boiling water. When I prepared it in the microwave as directed, it started to bubble over.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    I love these convenient little cups! I love all of the flavors that I've tried, with the banana walnut being my favorite. They have a decent amount of calories and not too much sugar. And they actually keep me full in the mornings, although I do snack quite a bit so if you expect to stay full for maybe 4 or 5 hours this probably wouldn't keep you full.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    Medleys were my go to food when I was limited on my food intake. Great flavor without bothering my stomach.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cranderson76 By  cranderson76    
    09.13.15

    This oatmeal is convenient to take to work. Plus, it's delicious. Mostly made with whole ingredients you know your eating healthy. It keeps me full until lunch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debcharl By  debcharl    
    08.30.15

    The one drawback about Quaker Medley Oatmeal is cooking in the microwave...which I limit. The flavor was a surprise...I would have never thought of it but it was great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love these! They are great for when you Re on the go, I always take one to work with me for breakfast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutter37 By  cutter37    
    06.08.14

    quick and easy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflye By  butterflye    
    06.04.14

    It was quick and easy and good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chubbycherub By  chubbycherub    
    05.20.14

    I recently bought a few of these. They are quick to make, have flavor and are portioned right. This was easy to make in the microwave. It does bubble over if you put too much water in it. I went below the area designated. I liked the throw away cup as well,no dishes! It would be nice if they attached a disposable spoon to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debbieg By  Debbieg    
    05.08.14

    These are the perfect start to your morning, just the right amount and they come in a variety of delicious flavors. This perfectly portioned cup gives you the right amount to keep you full till lunch and is packed with nutrition, perfect for those mornings when you need to grab something and go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    awesome i love all the flavors I keep them in my cabinet for the breakfast or snack when I want something warm in my belly awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *