Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Singlemamaof3crazzyboys By  Singlemamaof3crazzyboys    
    10.10.17

    Genius way of getting kids to eat oatmeal!

    This are an absolute must especially if you have school aged children! My older 2 boys will grab one on the way out the door. They are easy, convenient, healthy and delicious! All 3 of my son's hate oatmeal but love these. They really are amazing, no complaints here!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Artisticnic By  Artisticnic    
    09.28.17

    Great on the go snack for anytime of the day!

    My family loves these! My daughter (age 3) likes them and I love having them as a super quick breakfast snack or anytime of the day.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kcurrans12 By  Kcurrans12    
    07.10.17

    These are great! I love packing snacks. I'm a mother of 3 kids, and I work full time. These are delicious, they are on the healthier side, great and convenient.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ckh5034 By  ckh5034    
    05.24.17

    These Oatmeal squares are so wonderful when you are on the run. If you need a pep during the day this is so good and also great to hold you till dinner.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • couponingcarla By  couponingcarla    
    05.16.17

    breakfast never tasted so good an easy anquick all that goodness in that small package

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SheilaMichelle By  SheilaMichelle    
    02.27.17

    Great to pack in a lunch, have on hand in the cupboard for a quick snack, or eat with breakfast or coffee!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Healthy Snack

    Healthy on the go snack you dont feel guilty giving your child for breakfast!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cbutler27 By  Cbutler27    
    11.02.16

    Great taste for on the go

    My 3-year-old loved these and he is a picky eater! Perfect for on the go snacks or breakfast!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tbudie0912 By  tbudie0912    
    08.28.16

    LOVE!

    Perfect for a mom on the go whether its a quick breakfast or a snack on your way to the soccer field!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I like anything that has oatmeal in it these r great for snacking on my kids loves these to

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.