Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    My kids and I love these Quaker breakfast squares. We prefer the brown sugar flavor over all the rest. Great to grab on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    06.25.20

    These are my go to sanck!

    My family loves these! I love how they are an easy snack or breakfast on the run! They are the perfect size for fighting off the afternoon hunger!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.19.20

    Filling!

    Great for breakfast to have with my coffee. They taste good and I like how much fiber they have in them. Not too sweet like some bars are. I sometimes have one for an afternoon snack because they fill you up until dinner time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.18.20

    on the go

    These are great on the go. They can be a bit dry, but I still like them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleesarmiento By  aleesarmiento    
    01.29.19

    Oatmeal rich

    all that i have to say is Yummy yummy, great for snack or for breakfast with some fruit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber554 By  Amber554    
    10.12.18

    They have a great taste !! One of the things I like that they are perfect for in the go!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Griseida By  Griseida    
    09.27.18

    Taste great and easy to fix. I don't mind my little ones asking for this oatmeal everyday. We give them a half portion of this oatmeal add some bananas and serve it with scrambled eggs. They get a nutritious breakfast and are happy because it tastes great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dunmore00 By  Dunmore00    
    05.31.18

    Quick on the go

    A great travel grab on the go fill you up snack or breakfast replacement. I enjoyed the oatmeal bars with a hint of sugar drizzle !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Singlemamaof3crazzyboys By  Singlemamaof3crazzyboys    
    10.10.17

    Genius way of getting kids to eat oatmeal!

    This are an absolute must especially if you have school aged children! My older 2 boys will grab one on the way out the door. They are easy, convenient, healthy and delicious! All 3 of my son's hate oatmeal but love these. They really are amazing, no complaints here!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Artisticnic By  Artisticnic    
    09.28.17

    Great on the go snack for anytime of the day!

    My family loves these! My daughter (age 3) likes them and I love having them as a super quick breakfast snack or anytime of the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *