Quaker Mini Delights Rice Snacks Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tinamyers By  tinamyers    
    11.06.13

    These are so delish. Great for on the go snacking and less calories and fats, and more filling then other leading brands of non healthy cookies...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chani102 By  chani102    
    11.06.13

    Great snacks, they have a great crunch, they are easy to pack for lunches whether they be for work or school and they easily replace other less healthy snacks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katers0587 By  katers0587    
    11.05.13

    Very yummy!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferhenry By  jenniferhenry    
    04.19.13

    fiber and good health for my family is all we need yes yyummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindykay76 By  mindykay76    
    01.31.12

    i keep these in my desk for a guilt-free afternoon snack

    Was this helpful?   0
  • traceyk By  traceyk    
    09.29.11

    I love these little snacks! Great for mid afternoon snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adylinlyla By  adylinlyla    
    09.29.11

    Amazing little snacks. My 6 year old loves to take these for her snack during milk break at school and we have to watch our 1 year old with them because if she gets ahold of the box she wants them all!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetSara By  SweetSara    
    06.07.11

    My fiancee bought these for me as a snack when the grocery store was out of the regular bags of Quaker Rice cakes. When he first brought them home I was disappointed, because no 100 calorie pack has ever satisfied my hunger. Not wanting to nag him, because I knew he was just trying to do something special for me, I had one as a snack the next day. The Quaker Mini Delights Rice Cake's that were Caramel Drizzle flavor, caught me by surprise! Not only were they absolutely amazing, they also filled me up! (Which can sometimes be a hard feet at lunch time) I wasn't left wanting more; there were just enough!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelgirl2410 By  angelgirl2410    
    05.28.11

    Very tatsty

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mjrafferty By  mjrafferty    
    04.12.11

    My family is trying to better choices and I have to say Quakes makes a lot of really yummy snacks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • addiem86 By  addiem86    
    10.25.10

    I really Really enjoy them!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nemmraca By  Nemmraca    
    10.25.10

    I absolutely love these! They are very tasty and take care of my sweet tooth. the kids even like them and I like that they are healthy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MERLYN By  MERLYN    
    10.25.10

    A delicious low-calorie snack. Just great for filling a craving.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • enchantinglight By  enchantinglight    
    10.25.10

    I love these!! Every-time they are on sale I pick up a box or 2!! Give me my chocolate fix for only 90 calories! =)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    10.25.10

    My almost two year old LOVES these!

    Was this helpful?   0