Quaker Mini Delights Rice Snacks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tinamyers By  tinamyers    
    11.06.13

    These are so delish. Great for on the go snacking and less calories and fats, and more filling then other leading brands of non healthy cookies...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chani102 By  chani102    
    11.06.13

    Great snacks, they have a great crunch, they are easy to pack for lunches whether they be for work or school and they easily replace other less healthy snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katers0587 By  katers0587    
    11.05.13

    Very yummy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferhenry By  jenniferhenry    
    04.19.13

    fiber and good health for my family is all we need yes yyummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindykay76 By  mindykay76    
    01.31.12

    i keep these in my desk for a guilt-free afternoon snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • traceyk By  traceyk    
    09.29.11

    I love these little snacks! Great for mid afternoon snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adylinlyla By  adylinlyla    
    09.29.11

    Amazing little snacks. My 6 year old loves to take these for her snack during milk break at school and we have to watch our 1 year old with them because if she gets ahold of the box she wants them all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetSara By  SweetSara    
    06.07.11

    My fiancee bought these for me as a snack when the grocery store was out of the regular bags of Quaker Rice cakes. When he first brought them home I was disappointed, because no 100 calorie pack has ever satisfied my hunger. Not wanting to nag him, because I knew he was just trying to do something special for me, I had one as a snack the next day. The Quaker Mini Delights Rice Cake's that were Caramel Drizzle flavor, caught me by surprise! Not only were they absolutely amazing, they also filled me up! (Which can sometimes be a hard feet at lunch time) I wasn't left wanting more; there were just enough!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelgirl2410 By  angelgirl2410    
    05.28.11

    Very tatsty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjrafferty By  mjrafferty    
    04.12.11

    My family is trying to better choices and I have to say Quakes makes a lot of really yummy snacks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *