Quaker Instant Oatmeal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    02.04.15

    I keep these at work so that I can have a good breakfast that fills me up until lunch. My favorite part is that they have added a water line in the bag so that you don't need measuring cups at work. Just fill your bowl with oatmeal, add water to line of the bag, microwave and eat. My favorite flavor is apples and cinnamon!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    Great Breakfast

    This oatmeal is the best on the market the taste is true to its flavor. Its so easy to grab and go I take packages t work just add water. Its a great breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Travishackstaff By  Travishackstaff    
    10.02.17

    great quick breaksfast just have some fruit and juice youll be good to go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElleSeaton By  ElleSeaton    
    09.29.17

    Tasty and Affordable Breakfast

    This breakfast item is a staple in my home. My 5 year old absolutely loves it.. She eats it EVERY morning for breakfast and will usually request it for dinner. It pairs well with just about anything and can be easily dressed up with fruit and nuts for an extra "something" . I give this 5 stars all the way being affordable, delicious and nutritious!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalT By  CrystalT    
    09.29.17

    Healthy and yummy!!

    I was looking for something tasty yet also healthy for myself and my son to eat in the mornings for breakfast and came across this in the store. We tried it and loved it! Now we both eat this every morning and it gives us a healthy energetic start to our day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.22.17

    Great Breakfast

    This is such a quick and convenient way to have a healthy breakfast. I love the flavors and texture and each oatmeal packet is easy to take on the go. I like taking these to work and then they are easily made with some hot water. The oatmeal tastes great and is good for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufcookie25 By  tufcookie25    
    09.20.17

    nutritious breakfast

    Tastes good, quick and easy, nutritious, I mostly get the maple and brown sugar choice and add in whatever fruits I have on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatCramatte By  KatCramatte    
    07.27.17

    Save time and money

    These are easily portable individually wrapped instant oatmeal packets that will save you so much time if you enjoy them. Whether you're in the office, going to school, or running errands, these oatmeals are a life saver. My favorite flavor is the brown sugar and maple and since I don't like maple I just add a little extra brown sugar to my bowl. The fruity flavors are pretty good too with peach and strawberry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    This oatmeal taste great and is so quick and easy to make to have a healthy great breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alicia18001 By  Alicia18001    
    02.19.16

    My family and daycare kids love this oatmeal. It is easy to prepare and a great start to a good breakfast in the morning, or even as a snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyN By  KellyN    
    02.10.16

    We love the maple and brown sugar variety. My 15yr old son is starting to want to watch what he eats and he doesn't like to eat at school. He has started making himself this in the AM before school which keeps him satisfied until he comes home from school. He has been wanting to have it for lunch as well (he likes to eat at home), but I have been trying to get him to add some fruit to it for more of a balance. All in all it makes a hectic life a bit easier when kids can make their own food once and awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *