Purina Tidy Cats Immediate Odor Control Cat Litter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This stuff works well to cover up odors, but it doesn't clump nearly as much as I would like it to. When we use this I make sure to clean out the box every day since if the cat jumps in and digs around all the urine unclumps.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cmabeng By  Cmabeng    
    09.14.17

    Great product only thing that ever made my apartment not smell like cat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.18.15

    This cat litter is great! My cats are very picky about the kind of litter they will use and they had absolutely no problem using this. The odor control and clumping was phenomenal! I will definitely be using this from now on and will recommend it to my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    Easy to use nice scent. Cat seems to like it. 😽

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    09.30.15

    I have 3 cats and I never have a problem with odor using Tidy Cat. I do find this to be quite dusty especially when pouring it in. But I would rather have a little dust then a smelly litter box. The price is also right. Tidy Cat is very reasonably priced!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    my cat will not use this product. he hates the huge pieces of clay. they get stuck in his paws.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puniss By  Puniss    
    04.23.15

    I give this litter 4 stars for odor control, however I would rate it much lower for clumping power. Quite surprised that this particular product did not clump as well as other products from Tidy Cats. I love Tidy Cats litters, especially the one with the Glade air freshener scent in it, it always clumps well and is only slightly dusty. This litter could use some improvement in the lasting clumps department, they just break apart too easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colbypetunia By  colbypetunia    
    04.02.15

    Works great, but very dusty. My cats like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atheneg By  Atheneg    
    09.24.14

    GOOD PRICE AND IT DOES WORK. I PREFER THE INSTANT ELIMINATION ONE THAT THEY HAVE. BUT THIS IS ONE OF MY #1 GO TOOS.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheJezPro By  TheJezPro    
    06.23.14

    It's alright, it keeps the smell away better than other products but it has so much dust and sadly it doesn't squeeze in the pee into a ball like other products...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrekmomma By  shrekmomma    
    03.21.14

    very happy with this product, controls smells much better than the wood pellets

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *