Purina Busy Chewnola Dog Treat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    I thought this would be something new and a special treat for our dog. It probably would still be good (if not made in China, I didn't look to see then), but only used outdoors as it was very messy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.01.14

    My Chihuahua loves these. Pretty good value considering there's 2 in the package and they keep him entertained for quite a while I just wish they made minis for the smaller fur babies out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LIZSHERBERT84 By  LIZSHERBERT84    
    04.28.13

    My puppy loved it, but does make a huge mess

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xtina1206 By  Xtina1206    
    04.19.13

    My pups love these bones. I live in MD and travel to PA frequently and take my dogs with me most times. My dogs are small and these keep them busy for the whole round trip. They love munching on them in their crates while making the two hour drive. The granola ones do get messy and stuck in their fur, so I buy the ones without the granola instead and they love them just the same.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathym By  kathym    
    01.09.12

    My beagle loves these but they are messy so we've switched him to the ones without the granola stuff on the outside. Think they are called just Busy Rollhide or something like that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelwoy By  shelwoy    
    12.28.11

    This is a favored treat of our beagle. She has a ritual that goes along with getting a Busy Bone Chewnola, she rubs her scent on it before she eats it, and her tail never stops wagging as she chews til nothing is left. The only downside of this item is the crumbs it leaves behind, but if it makes my beagle happy it is worth the clean up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • love4999 By  love4999    
    09.28.11

    My boxer, Winston loves these. They are messy, so they are an outside only treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetMeTellYou By  LetMeTellYou    
    02.10.11

    My two beagles love these. Can be kind of messy though if your dog doesn't eat all the crumbs off the floor like mine do. Also noticed some crumbs stuck to their fur.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    12.01.10

    Our dog just loved these. Will recommend them!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbusse By  kbusse    
    10.12.10

    My dog seemed to like the flavor much more than the Busy Bones, but it didn't keep him busy long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *