Purex Triple Action | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • smokies_girl smokies_girl
    08.17.16

    BUY THIS NOW

    I simply love this product! I have tried every detergent on the market and this is the only one that works. My husband and I suffer from sensitive skin, and this is the only one that doesn't give us hives. Totally recommend!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    Amazing stuff

    Wish I could rate 10 stars - Geo technical core driller (think ALL earth sediments) & PUREX is the only stuff to clean his clothing - & BIZ - BIZ blows OXI out of the water

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.28.17

    PUREX

    I USED PUREX SEVERAL TIMES AND IT COULD NEVER GET MY KIDS CLOTHES CLEAN.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smokies_girl By  smokies_girl    
    08.17.16

    BUY THIS NOW

    I simply love this product! I have tried every detergent on the market and this is the only one that works. My husband and I suffer from sensitive skin, and this is the only one that doesn't give us hives. Totally recommend!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sns62098 By  sns62098    
    07.12.16

    clean clothes lol

    I use this at home because my food store normally has sales on purex. I like it I use to only use tide and honestly I don't notice any difference and for the value I have switched to purex . The cost cant be beat. happy with the product and will recommend to friends.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberoo1981 By  amberoo1981    
    06.02.16

    This is my go to laundry soap.It is affordable and it is gentler than other name brand laundry soaps.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HippyWifeHippyLife By  HippyWifeHippyLife    
    04.21.16

    My favorite and only brand of detergent. I have extremely sensitive skin and this is the only brand that does not break me out. There is a light floral scent that I appreciate.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shebelieves By  shebelieves    
    04.21.16

    Actually works

    I am on a monthly income & have searched for the best bang for my buck that "really" gets your clothes clean.I have been thru alot of brands & no doubt believe Purex is simply the best!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shebelieves By  shebelieves    
    04.21.16

    Actually works

    I am on a monthly income & have searched for the best bang for my buck that "really" gets your clothes clean.I have been thru alot of brands & no doubt believe Purex is simply the best!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mnpeeps77 By  mnpeeps77    
    03.21.16

    My #1 Laundry soap! I suffer from eczema and Purex is the only soap I have found that does not cause my eczema to get worse. Cleans great! I used it on all my sons clothing since birth with no issues. Gentle for him and me, while powerful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbcpa By  Cmbcpa    
    03.14.16

    Not my #1 choice, but will purchase to save money and do recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *