Purex Fels Naptha Laundry Bar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Priceless713 By  Priceless713    
    12.28.16

    Perfect soap for so many uses

    I absolutely love this soap. So very safe to use so may ways for cleaning. Love this soap

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WarmNFuzzie By  WarmNFuzzie    
    12.26.16

    The BEST Kept Stain Remover Secret!

    A friend told me about this stain remover and I decided to try it. It's hands down amazing! It's the only product that removes my husbands neck collar stain out of his white business shirts. I also use it on old baby food stains and it comes out like magic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    Love It!

    I use this to make homemade soaps around the house sometimes. I love the smell of the bar and how it works great with other soaps and enhances the other soaps. I highly recommend this to be in every household.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kendra625 By  kendra625    
    07.06.16

    stain remover!

    this works really well at removing stubborn stains. i actually used to shave it down and make homemade laundry detergent for two years until i realized i wasnt making detergent... i was just making soap. i thought my clothes were getting clean but they eventually started stinking, just pulled from dryer. I went back to store-bought detergent and my clothes are clean again. BUTTT!! this is a great bar to rub directly on a stain. just dont use it for those homemade detergents that are all over pinterest. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautyblissnbluejeans By  Beautyblissnbluejeans    
    07.06.16

    Gets stains out

    This is a great bar to have to get out unruly stains. I keep it in my laundry room. Nice smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dreammera By  Dreammera    
    10.16.15

    This laundry bar is a great stain remover but if you make your own laundry soap you must love a lime scent because that's what it makes laundry soap smell like that u make. Essential oils do not cover up the scent. Great at getting stains out of clothes that u have tried everything else on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilmiss29 By  lilmiss29    
    09.08.14

    This stuff removes every kind of stain. I discovered it in college when I took an oil painting class and I now keep a bar of it in my laundry room to get out tough baseball dirt, grass stains, bloods, etc. It's the best thing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennloerzel By  jennloerzel    
    09.08.14

    love this product. Works well, gets the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.01.14

    I used this in making my own laundry detergent. It has such a strong chemical smell to it that I ended up not using the detergent after I made. Even essential oil didn't really help to disguise the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janiea By  janiea    
    04.05.14

    I have never heard of this but would try it, and may even recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *