Pureology Hydrate Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.05.13

    Love this! leaves hair feeling and looking great! Lots of shine, very smooth, and best of all if you have a little dry scalp the conditioner has tea tree in it!!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Maribonbon By  Maribonbon    
    03.16.15

    By far my favorite conditioner! My hair is soft and silky and keeps my hi lighted hair well hydrated

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elsjones By  elsjones    
    09.24.14

    Expensive but amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sophiamarieg By  sophiamarieg    
    09.24.14

    I love this product and it works well however the downfall is the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    A must but too expensive. My hair looks and smells so amazing after

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    this stuff is wayyyy expensive and while i liked the clean feeling of peppermint in my hair it didnt do that much!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mamilindabr By  Mamilindabr    
    05.16.14

    I have really thin hair and it helps maintain color and keeps hair soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hokiefan2010 By  hokiefan2010    
    01.16.14

    Pureology hyrdate conditioner is what most of the hair salons and spas use in my area. It leaves my hair feeling shiny and smooth, yet it is lightweight. Because it contains tea tree oil, it minimizes the dry, flaky effect on the scalp. I plan to use this in the wintertime!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zouzou87 By  zouzou87    
    01.14.14

    Hydrates from the first use. Will definitely use again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deikenb87 By  deikenb87    
    01.14.14

    I highly recommend this especially if you have color-treated hair or a sensitive scalp. Pretty pricey but a little goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    Love it! A little pricey... but so worth it. I especially love the tingly feeling (from the peppermint... i think...) on my scalp when I let it sit for a little while

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *