Propel Fitness Water Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Zerataku By  Zerataku    
    06.22.16

    Love this water, kiwi strawberry is my favorite. Its delicious and keeps me feeling energized. I drink it at work and the gym.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambeezy01 By  Ambeezy01    
    06.10.16

    Good Stuff

    I love this water. It has a very nice taste and the price point is acceptable. I enjoy the different flavors, grape is probably my favorite though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambeezy01 By  Ambeezy01    
    06.10.16

    Good Stuff

    I love this water. It has a very nice taste and the price point is acceptable. I enjoy the different flavors, grape is probably my favorite though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pandamomof3 By  Pandamomof3    
    06.09.16

    thirst quencher and great flavore

    enjoyed the taste and it quenches the thirst love the flavors

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    Love this water. Love the grape my favorite by far.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    I am a lover of water! And,there are only certain brands I drink! This is 1 of them! It is refreshing,sparkling water! I love the flavored and unflavored brands! If you want a natural,delicious taste,this is it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littlecountrygirl By  littlecountrygirl    
    11.25.15

    I love this flavor water,I am a very big fan of flavored water.I not a big fan of plain water at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwaysinl0v3 By  alwaysinl0v3    
    07.08.14

    Just like any other flavored water. Don't like the grape flavor though, but I don't like maybe grape flavored things so these are pretty great otherwise. It was also last week's Free Friday Download for Kroger

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamanthaV18 By  SamanthaV18    
    07.05.14

    It quenches my thirst! It is a great alternative to water and I have yet to try one that has a bad flavor or aftertaste!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    So good! Low calorie and tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ASHLYEW704 By  ASHLYEW704    
    05.11.13

    What a great healthy alternative if you are just bored of drinking water! 0 calories is wonderful and one of the main reasons that I love propel! Not to mention the taste...They have great flavors!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sfeind By  sfeind    
    04.09.13

    Great tastes and help to re hydrate you after working outside..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justjenne By  justjenne    
    01.17.13

    So good! Low calorie and tasty. I love all the flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nlwacincy By  nlwacincy    
    10.07.12

    I love this product. Anything that can give water flavor, without tasting "watered down" is perfect for me! Propel does just that.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bplatt By  bplatt    
    10.05.12

    I use to love Propel lemon water, until they messed with the formula. They changed the taste of it when they did that and now I can't drink it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *