Propel Fitness Water Powder Lemon | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kilehiggins By  kilehiggins    
    02.19.14

    I love lemonade. This has a VERY strong lemon flavor. If you are not into the stong flavor then only use half the packet. I love the Propel bottles too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awheel3er By  awheel3er    
    10.23.13

    The flavor is too strong for the recommended amount and I don't love the type of sugar substitute used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • couchfamily93 By  couchfamily93    
    10.22.13

    It had a very good flavor to it with no aftertaste. It is really nice for hot summer days to keep you hydrated. I use it for my daughter when she is playing on her volleyball team. She is diabetic and it help to keep her hydrated and keeps her blood sugar more stable so that she doesn't go love. I of course love the convenience of them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • topdogmom696 By  topdogmom696    
    04.24.13

    I tried this just for the extra vitamins and minerals. It tasted grate and I would definitely recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savyshopper By  savyshopper    
    03.23.11

    We love this especially when we are going on hikes.. We love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • armymom2 By  armymom2    
    05.19.10

    This is a good product. I love the convenience and they taste good too. I love the lemon and the Kiwi-strawberry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prasmussen By  prasmussen    
    05.19.10

    We love propel so far we have not gotton one flavor we did not like

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corvette67777 By  corvette67777    
    05.15.10

    I buy the lemon now. and yes, like some of you, i don't put the entire packet in either. i make about 2 glasses with one packet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dewymooneve By  Dewymooneve    
    05.15.10

    Wonder taste and easy to use ..... I only used half a pack in a standard bottle water it was more then enough ...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lesh80 By  lesh80    
    05.10.10

    Propel is great tasting and very convientant to carry around

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *