Progresso Reduced Sodium Chicken Gumbo Soup Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    08.01.16

    Great Soup

    Chicken gumbo soup is one of my favorite Progresso soups. It's very flavorful and not too spicy. Progresso soups are very healthy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    01.13.15

    Great soups! Low sodium but still tasty. My daughter likes to put goldfish crackers in her soup and go fishing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AsiaDiva By  AsiaDiva    
    07.11.14

    Progressive Soup is my first choice but not at first I had to get use to the taste of it. Because I so use eating soup. With lot of salt. I just eat have of servings now. I got use to the low sodium soups now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmrodriquez07 By  mmrodriquez07    
    06.18.14

    I'm not a huge fan of the Gumbo but I do like Progresso's approach to reducing the sodium!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MichelleXBB By  MichelleXBB    
    06.17.14

    This soup tastes nasty, and it could be heartier. Sea salt adds the flavor that is desperately needed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Junebug505 By  Junebug505    
    06.11.14

    I think if you are sick and not feeling good this would be great.. It was a bit too bland for me, and had to add some seasonings to it for taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katkins1968 By  Katkins1968    
    05.31.14

    Too bland has no flavor and sort of watery

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ILOVTOSHOP4ME By  ILOVTOSHOP4ME    
    05.19.14

    super yummy, love the clam chowder soup, my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dumplin17 By  dumplin17    
    03.12.14

    So far, I have not found any soups that I like by Progresso, to me Campbell's is the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • goomba320 By  goomba320    
    09.16.13

    I buy these soups for my husband, especially with reduced sodium...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rbrr34 By  rbrr34    
    07.25.13

    Very good tasting & great for a lunch or meal starter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reyna1044 By  Reyna1044    
    07.04.13

    Just looking at this picture makes me hungry!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pitterin By  Pitterin    
    02.26.13

    Great taste without a heavy feeling afterwards. Low sodium ofter tasted like it's bland but not this....delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.25.12

    I love all of Progresso soups, but the low sodium is even more attractive to me! Healthy and great tasting!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbara_wllms By  barbara_wllms    
    01.05.12

    This was good but had to add a little sea salt to make it even better

    Was this helpful?   0