Progresso Reduced Sodium Chicken Gumbo Soup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    08.01.16

    Great Soup

    Chicken gumbo soup is one of my favorite Progresso soups. It's very flavorful and not too spicy. Progresso soups are very healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    01.13.15

    Great soups! Low sodium but still tasty. My daughter likes to put goldfish crackers in her soup and go fishing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AsiaDiva By  AsiaDiva    
    07.11.14

    Progressive Soup is my first choice but not at first I had to get use to the taste of it. Because I so use eating soup. With lot of salt. I just eat have of servings now. I got use to the low sodium soups now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmrodriquez07 By  mmrodriquez07    
    06.18.14

    I'm not a huge fan of the Gumbo but I do like Progresso's approach to reducing the sodium!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelleXBB By  MichelleXBB    
    06.17.14

    This soup tastes nasty, and it could be heartier. Sea salt adds the flavor that is desperately needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Junebug505 By  Junebug505    
    06.11.14

    I think if you are sick and not feeling good this would be great.. It was a bit too bland for me, and had to add some seasonings to it for taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katkins1968 By  Katkins1968    
    05.31.14

    Too bland has no flavor and sort of watery

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ILOVTOSHOP4ME By  ILOVTOSHOP4ME    
    05.19.14

    super yummy, love the clam chowder soup, my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dumplin17 By  dumplin17    
    03.12.14

    So far, I have not found any soups that I like by Progresso, to me Campbell's is the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goomba320 By  goomba320    
    09.16.13

    I buy these soups for my husband, especially with reduced sodium...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *