Proctor & Gamble Head and Shoulders Dry Scalp Shampoo Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    NECESITY

    Only product that will keep my hair from being greasy after one day! They have 2 in 1 bottle for shampoo and conditioner or a body of each separately.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsJones06 By  MsJones06    
    04.27.18

    Great shampoo

    This shampoo is a favorite product in my household. Having two teenage boys with thick hair, they love it and refuse to use anything else.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    No Dandruff

    I use this shampoo for dry scalp and dandruff issues. It really clean my hair very well. I use it once a week, I like it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    I can always count on not having to worry about flakes on my sholders when i use this shampoo. It also has cooling sent to it which makes my scalp feel cool and refreshed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GarfieldMichay By  GarfieldMichay    
    02.08.18

    Favorite shampoo during Winter

    All I can say is what this product claims is 100% legit! I am currently here in Seoul, South Korea for short term visiting student and it is winter here at this moment. I don't know but, suddenly I got dandruff and it's grossed. The only product I think of is Head & Shoulders and all I can say is BYE BYE DANDRUFF! I highly recommend this and really effective!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sPuchany By  sPuchany    
    08.25.17

    I didn't care for this product. I bought a bottle of Head & Shoulders to help with a slight dandruff issue. After about two weeks of using this product, my dandruff was worst then before. I stopped using this product because my hair started falling out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • forevercluelessx By  forevercluelessx    
    08.06.16

    I like it

    I use this shampoo often since it keeps the dandruff away! There a different scents which is awesome. The only thing I dislike is that it is not safe for dyed hair, it makes the dye fade fast so you need to be very careful when using it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melisap By  Melisap    
    06.23.16

    While younger I used this product a lot because I suffered from dr scalp which led to dandruff and cleaned my scalp really well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmiamia By  Cmiamia    
    06.23.16

    Helps

    I use this a lot because I have bad dandruff and eczema, it helps for the time being but I do have to wash my hair once a week

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dgipson2 By  dgipson2    
    06.22.16

    Works Wonders

    This product goes above & beyond the rest. I've used it for years and have never had flakes or dry scalp.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dbwangel By  dbwangel    
    06.16.16

    My teen son loves this product as he's got very dry scalp and dandruff issues that can be a huge self esteem issue. I am very pleased with this product all around.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kik1234 By  kik1234    
    06.10.16

    Bye Bye Flakes

    Honestly the smell is not all great. But it does work for an itchy scalp and dandruff. I use this 2 times a week to keep flakes away and keep my scalp in great condition. You can use along with your regular conditioner or the coupling head and shoulders conditioner that goes with it. They also have a 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner that works great too. Its really affordable under $5 at Walmart. It lathers up great and rinses clean from my hair, no residue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Helps my dry scalp and has nice scent not like the old smell. Hair does well when styling after using it. I use it about once a week to control dry skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kpoteete By  Kpoteete    
    05.24.16

    Dandruff free

    I like be this product. It's the only product that stop me from scratching holes in my head and excessive dandruff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ManicMom By  ManicMom    
    04.06.16

    My Daughter and Husband both deal with dandruff and several times we have tried Head and Shoulders to see no results. It seems to make my Daughter's hair real sticky afterwards. For us it has been a no go over here.

    Was this helpful?   0