Proctor Gamble Head and Shoulders Dry Scalp Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.09.15

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Lathers really nice and has a great scent. Works really well on that dry wintertime scalp!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    NECESITY

    Only product that will keep my hair from being greasy after one day! They have 2 in 1 bottle for shampoo and conditioner or a body of each separately.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsJones06 By  MsJones06    
    04.27.18

    Great shampoo

    This shampoo is a favorite product in my household. Having two teenage boys with thick hair, they love it and refuse to use anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    No Dandruff

    I use this shampoo for dry scalp and dandruff issues. It really clean my hair very well. I use it once a week, I like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    I can always count on not having to worry about flakes on my sholders when i use this shampoo. It also has cooling sent to it which makes my scalp feel cool and refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GarfieldMichay By  GarfieldMichay    
    02.08.18

    Favorite shampoo during Winter

    All I can say is what this product claims is 100% legit! I am currently here in Seoul, South Korea for short term visiting student and it is winter here at this moment. I don't know but, suddenly I got dandruff and it's grossed. The only product I think of is Head & Shoulders and all I can say is BYE BYE DANDRUFF! I highly recommend this and really effective!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sPuchany By  sPuchany    
    08.25.17

    I didn't care for this product. I bought a bottle of Head & Shoulders to help with a slight dandruff issue. After about two weeks of using this product, my dandruff was worst then before. I stopped using this product because my hair started falling out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forevercluelessx By  forevercluelessx    
    08.06.16

    I like it

    I use this shampoo often since it keeps the dandruff away! There a different scents which is awesome. The only thing I dislike is that it is not safe for dyed hair, it makes the dye fade fast so you need to be very careful when using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melisap By  Melisap    
    06.23.16

    While younger I used this product a lot because I suffered from dr scalp which led to dandruff and cleaned my scalp really well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmiamia By  Cmiamia    
    06.23.16

    Helps

    I use this a lot because I have bad dandruff and eczema, it helps for the time being but I do have to wash my hair once a week

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgipson2 By  dgipson2    
    06.22.16

    Works Wonders

    This product goes above & beyond the rest. I've used it for years and have never had flakes or dry scalp.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *