Presto Poplite Hot Air Corn Popper | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • thriftyqueen1992 By  thriftyqueen1992    
    11.12.18

    Burnt popcorn

    I bought this item at walmart and used it once before it started burning kernels and had to return it. The next one I got did the same thing. Maybe walmart got a bad batch who knows?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    08.28.18

    Easy and Less Wasteful

    We used to buy microwaved popcorn and the bags would either burn on the bottom or a lot of the popcorn wouldn't pop. I finally bought us one of these and some kernels and this is so much better. Just fill the little dish on top with kernels. When the popcorn popper is warmed up, pour the kernels in there and put the little dish back on top. The kernels heat up, pop and the popcorn will come out of the front. It's that easy! It saves us money and wastes less kernels. We love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizkwx1 By  mizkwx1    
    06.17.18

    Healthy popcorn.

    Works great. Love it. I'm on my second one just because I broke the top of the old one that I've had for 40 years. It still works though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    I like it, but cant get the salt to stick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    Makes wonderful popcorn without the oil.!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisonmarie43 By  allisonmarie43    
    05.05.12

    My mom passed her's down to me that she received as a wedding gift and I love it. I can pop a little or alot, put on whatever I want, and I never have to worry about the smell of burned popcorn like you do with the microwave stuff. My dogs love that it shoots it out and they run all over snatching up pieces that miss the bowl

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Khoward1221 By  Khoward1221    
    03.20.12

    I love popcorn but the microwave kind is SO bad for you! But this air popper makes everything better! It even has a butter melter on the top!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hgoncalves By  hgoncalves    
    09.14.11

    I used to buy microwave popcorn but it always burned or I had many kernels that did not pop. I love Presto Poplite Hot Air Popper because I never have a burned piece of popcorn! I also like it because I can monitor the amount of salt and butter I put on my popcorn unlike microwave popcorn. I have already recommended this product to many friends and family members!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *