Prego Pasta Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lmjones1985 lmjones1985
    10.12.17

    Great sauce! Doesn't have the bitter taste like all the other brands. Highly Recommended!

  • Amberrs32380 Amberrs32380
    08.06.16

    Really don't like prego. There's something off about the flavor.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • heather326 By  heather326    
    08.08.18

    I use Prego quite a bit. I do lean towards the veggie though. However, I normally have to add a little bit of sugar to the sauce to cut the acid a bit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    08.08.18

    Good base sauce

    I dont eat this sauce as ia but its an excelleny sauce to add too. Whether different meats, veggies, etc. Or just adding spices and garlic. Its a great base.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShahajD By  ShahajD    
    07.29.18

    Love the taste

    I love this sauce because of the taste is perfect for my lasagnas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RedheadDixie By  RedheadDixie    
    07.23.18

    Love the Splatter!

    I wouldn't make spaghetti or Chicken Alfredo without it! Best sauce EVER! PregoCookingSauces #LoveTheSplatter @Prego, #GotItFree #BzzAgent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xlinda29x By  Xlinda29x    
    06.21.18

    Great sauce

    Awesome sauce if I may say so I been using it since I was a teenager love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    Saucy

    Great quantity for the price. Slightly too thin of a sauce. Wish it was thicker with garlic

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hatin2019 By  Hatin2019    
    03.05.18

    The best for making spaghetti love ragu and also used for my lasagna really tatsty great on pizza and the meatball subs just hands down try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmjones1985 By  lmjones1985    
    10.12.17

    Great sauce! Doesn't have the bitter taste like all the other brands. Highly Recommended!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    10.12.17

    Delicious Pasta Sauce

    This is a great tasting pasta sauce! I love that it is thick and flavoful and really tastes homemade. I use this for a lot of meals during the week and it always makes my pasta taste amazing. It is so easy to use and tastes natural and delicious!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddragonffly By  ddragonffly    
    10.11.17

    Prego traditional is good with pizza too

    This is a nice sauce. You can use it with pasta, but also when you make pizza. It has a nice flavor.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *