Prego Pasta Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    06.11.21

    So thick

    I love this sauce compared to others. Stays nice and thick when you heat it up their garlic variety one is perfect for spaghetti. You don't even need to season the sauce. You can use for so many things. I do add a bit of sugar or it'll give my husband heart burn for days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • didama By  didama    
    04.05.21

    My kids will eat this!

    My kids really like Prego. It's easy to add to our favorite recipes and they eat it up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Tasty and Convenient

    Prego Spaghetti Sauce is a tasty and convenient way to make dinner in a time crunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    This is our favorite pasta sauce. I?ve tried others but always go back to Prego!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.11.18

    A lifetime achievement

    We still use this brand since i was little i was 5yrs now im 26 yrs in we still use this brand now... over the years we been trying different brands but nonething compares to this brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    I literally use this sauce for so many recipes it is a must grab for every grocery trip! We use it for chicken park, lasagna, homemade pizza, breadsticks dipping sauce, mozzarella sauce, I've dipped buttered toast in this during my pregnancy because all i craved was this. It is a number one sauce in my family's household!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heather326 By  heather326    
    08.08.18

    I use Prego quite a bit. I do lean towards the veggie though. However, I normally have to add a little bit of sugar to the sauce to cut the acid a bit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    08.08.18

    Good base sauce

    I dont eat this sauce as ia but its an excelleny sauce to add too. Whether different meats, veggies, etc. Or just adding spices and garlic. Its a great base.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShahajD By  ShahajD    
    07.29.18

    Love the taste

    I love this sauce because of the taste is perfect for my lasagnas.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RedheadDixie By  RedheadDixie    
    07.23.18

    Love the Splatter!

    I wouldn't make spaghetti or Chicken Alfredo without it! Best sauce EVER! PregoCookingSauces #LoveTheSplatter @Prego, #GotItFree #BzzAgent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Xlinda29x By  Xlinda29x    
    06.21.18

    Great sauce

    Awesome sauce if I may say so I been using it since I was a teenager love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    Saucy

    Great quantity for the price. Slightly too thin of a sauce. Wish it was thicker with garlic

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hatin2019 By  Hatin2019    
    03.05.18

    The best for making spaghetti love ragu and also used for my lasagna really tatsty great on pizza and the meatball subs just hands down try it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmjones1985 By  lmjones1985    
    10.12.17

    Great sauce! Doesn't have the bitter taste like all the other brands. Highly Recommended!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    10.12.17

    Delicious Pasta Sauce

    This is a great tasting pasta sauce! I love that it is thick and flavoful and really tastes homemade. I use this for a lot of meals during the week and it always makes my pasta taste amazing. It is so easy to use and tastes natural and delicious!

    Was this helpful?   1