Preggie pop Preggie Pop Drops | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • themominmeblog By  themominmeblog    
    05.05.17

    Did not work for me

    These did not work for me at all unfortunately. There was nothing special about them. It was like eating regular candy. I tried them because I heard good reviews, but they did nothing for my nausea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makysmama By  makysmama    
    05.01.17

    When I was pregnant the first time I was sick all the time. Nausea just kept me down, thankfully it didn't get past that point. A friend introduced me to Preggie Pops and it helped with the queasiness but I am not a fan of the taste. I guess you gotta do what you have to do to not stay sick. I have since passed these on to friends when I find out they are expecting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • starrydana By  starrydana    
    07.28.16

    Helps!

    I never had much morning sickness (thankfully) but was nauseous a lot. These little drops did wonders for it. They helped me feel better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • parentwithoutamanual By  parentwithoutamanual    
    07.12.16

    Helped me through 1st trimester tummy trouble

    I pretty much lived on Preggie Pops for the worst few weeks of my morning sickness during my first pregnancy. These really helped calm my stomach. All 3 flavors are great but green apple was my favorite. I do think the price is a little high considering its hard candy but it worked so it was worth every penny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustJensReviews By  JustJensReviews    
    04.13.16

    These are a must have for any pregnant mama experiencing morning sickness. These allowed me to work through my first trimester when nothing else helped to ease my tummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 3withadhd By  3withadhd    
    02.20.16

    I lived on these while pregnant with my daughter, they were the only thing to help my morning sickness!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    These were a life saver during my pregnancy, they curb nausea really good. I was excited to find them at baby's r us .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    I had horrible morning sickness and tried these but they did not work for me. flavors tasted good though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khyaiin By  khyaiin    
    07.21.15

    While I was lucky and didn't really have morning sickness, i bought these in preparation for it. They were delicious and I was glad that they were free of gross ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsbuckingham By  mrsbuckingham    
    06.17.15

    I solutely loved these!! They saved me slot. I was extremely sick with both pregnancies. With my second I found these. Wish I would have found them earlier. I recommend them to everybody!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *