Post Honey Bunches Of Oats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RavenZafira RavenZafira
    02.11.15

    This is one of those cereals I don't feel guilty giving my kids. I have one super picky eater, this is his favorite cereal to eat. I love the taste, not too sweet so kids and adults enjoy this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • stylinstar53 By  stylinstar53    
    09.27.17

    Flavor by the Bunches

    Out of every cereal I regularly enjoy, Honey Bunches of Oats is my ultimate favorite, without question. I'm a big fan of the crunchy/crispy flakes pairing well with the honey-toasted granola for a balance of texture and flavor. It pairs well with milk or yogurt, as well as other cereals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufcookie25 By  tufcookie25    
    09.20.17

    Good nutritious breakfast

    I purchase the kind with almonds and my 2 year old eats a bowl pretty much every morning, she loves it, it's definitely her favorite. I eat it myself too and it's always been my go to box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatCramatte By  KatCramatte    
    07.27.17

    Healthy choices

    Relatively healthy cereal with a nice honey flavor that is not too overpowering. The texture is tough but because the o's are small the get soft quickly, so no playing with your food, children! Also, I would highly reccomend adding some fruit to your bowl for something different and fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabbilove2 By  tabbilove2    
    03.29.17

    Who doesn't love it!

    I absolutely loved that a friend of mine was able to get this awesome product with her WIC. There's usually not many appetizing cerials on the approved list. When I was expecting my first time I was on the program as well, & went straight to Honey Bunches Of Oats!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.26.17

    Great Tasting!

    Honey Bunches of Oats is so good! None of the flavors that I have tried are too sweet. It has such a nice rich flavor to it. Literally the perfect amount of sweetness. It's my go-to when I want something crunchy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlingfirst By  darlingfirst    
    03.07.17

    Pecans for the WIN!

    If you're a fan of Honey Bunches of Oats, I definitely recommend the PECAN variety...it's sooo delicious. I agree with a fellow reviewer that in order to really enjoy the crunch you either have to add less milk than usual (WHICH IS A NO FOR ME SINCE I LOOOOVE MILK) or eat it rapidly...which I don't recommend. The end result of milk is a honey kissed goodness that fills you up and kicks hunger in the butt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrsdp2014 By  Mrsdp2014    
    07.02.16

    Quick Crunch

    Very tasty but to enjoy the crunch you have to ear it rather quickly. I do really like the honey flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hatshepsut By  Hatshepsut    
    06.14.16

    It's not too sweet and has a great flavor. The only thing I would change, is that it gets soggy quite fast. Otherwise, I am happy with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    This has been my all time favorite cereal for as long as I can remember!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I love Honey bunches of oats cereal. I usually get the honey or the almond varieties. I like that there are clusters and flakes in the cereal. It's good that the clusters are not too large or too hard like some other cereals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *