Posh Foundation Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kristinnicolejones By  Kristinnicolejones    
    06.15.13

    This brush is amazing anyone looking for a good brush this is it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tatumsmom By  Tatumsmom    
    12.04.10

    Wonderful, one of my only brushes not Mac

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHYNADOLL625 By  CHYNADOLL625    
    10.01.10

    I LOVE this brush! I use it to apply my MAC powder foundation, and it works amazing! The price is amazing compared to "professional" brushes! I honestly dont know what Id do with out it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    09.20.10

    I really like Mac products and would love to be able to try and review this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    09.20.10

    I can never find this line of brushes!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmossy By  missmossy    
    09.20.10

    I'd love to try one of these out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • davidandheather By  davidandheather    
    09.20.10

    Great price great product, I love it. Feels smooth and flawless on your face, one of my favorite make up products to keep in my purse and bathroom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marina23 By  Marina23    
    09.14.10

    I love this brush the foundation goes on very smooth.I also own the other posh brush and they work very good also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    09.02.10

    I love this brush, it replaced my mac brush and i have never looked back!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.21.09

    I love Mac Products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *