PopCap Games Plants vs Zombies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.06.13

    So addicting. I recommend you buy the full version, so you can unlock all the mini-games and everything that comes with the full version (goodbye, spammer ads!). This is such an addicting game, and the artwork is frickin' amazing. This is a really awesome game to play when you're on a long flight (especially enjoyable on iPad), and the mini-games... gosh, they're just perfect. Try the free version, and if you like it (and who are we kidding- of course you'll like it), then buy the FULL version.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MsWendy By  MsWendy    
    03.28.18

    Classic Game Time Killer

    Awesome game and it's been around a while and STILL in the top 50. My grandson introduced me to this game about 5 years ago and I still play sometimes. You have to use your sunshine and flowers to outsmart and ultimately eliminate those pesky zombies. A game for all ages. It's free.(you can however, pay more for a fuller version). it's fun.. you have no excuse :).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    09.02.14

    Best game ever

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ILoveGod By  ILoveGod    
    06.19.14

    BEST game ever!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    My husband and I finished this game in like 4 days we were so addicted to it! Who knew killing zombies with plants would be so much fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BetZ61 By  BetZ61    
    12.19.13

    Love this game! Found it for free at Halloween last year when the American Dental Assoc. offered it for people to give it to trick or treaters. They were all excited to get it. I became so addicted to it that I would go without sleep. Have to admit that I did online searches for help so I could keep moving up. I did have to remove it from my computer when I developed Carpal Tunnel in both hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    This game is awesome. I was hesitant to buy it, but it was so worth the money. It's great for anyone of any age, and it's easy to sit down and spend an hour or two just working your way through the levels. The game is fun, the animation style is cute, and it's utterly addicting. I wish there were more levels, but it's still really fun as is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shurma By  Shurma    
    07.17.13

    Love this Game!! Very addicting and fun. Lots of levels,plants and upgrades . Great way to kill time :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OliviaHunt321 By  OliviaHunt321    
    06.12.13

    Awesome and addicting game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AMy64091 By  AMy64091    
    04.13.13

    awesome worth the money

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pistachio By  Pistachio    
    03.06.13

    So addicting. I recommend you buy the full version, so you can unlock all the mini-games and everything that comes with the full version (goodbye, spammer ads!). This is such an addicting game, and the artwork is frickin' amazing. This is a really awesome game to play when you're on a long flight (especially enjoyable on iPad), and the mini-games... gosh, they're just perfect. Try the free version, and if you like it (and who are we kidding- of course you'll like it), then buy the FULL version.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *