Pond's Pond's Cold Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love how it leaves my skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xoxojoanna11 By  xoxojoanna11    
    01.13.13

    I love this stuff even though its a moistureizer it took off makeup like a pro and made my whole face smooth id apply this after showers and apply to under my eyes where i might of had a little mascara and it took it off like that i really love this it does also make your skin very smooth and works great if you have dry skin i love this stuf and am so bummed that i ran out cant wait to get some more ! Try this out you wont regret it !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cabriajc By  Cabriajc    
    01.13.13

    I use this every morning and every night. I absolutely love it! It leaves my face feeling clean and soft, it doesn't dry out my skin like other products. I definitely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • judy64 By  judy64    
    10.27.11

    I use this as a makeup remover and it works great. Leaves my skin feeling soft. I use it at night as a moisturizer. Great product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daphremz By  Daphremz    
    09.24.11

    I used to use this as a facial night moisturizer and when I would wake up in the morning my face would be soft and glowy. I wouldn't use it as a daytime moisturizer because although I have dry skin in tends to be a bit greasy and shiny with this on. It however never broke me out. Probably wouldn't reccomend this to an oily skin type. But it works great as a body lotion as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    05.30.11

    This is a great moisturizer! The bottle lasts forever and it leaves my skin feeling super soft. I find it too thick to use as a day moisturizer, but I love putting it on before I go to bed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    12.01.10

    It has a nice scent and a nice feel but I hate that its so hard to get off. Very oily and hard to get off, have to wash a few times.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dbeach7908 By  dbeach7908    
    09.06.10

    I was given ponds cold cream as a young lady years ago by my mother. I used it as a make up remover. Now, I am almost 60 years old, and today I still use ponds cold creme to remove make up from my face, and ponds still keeps my skin soft and clean from all make up just like it had done over the years. Thanks again mom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glittergoddess By  glittergoddess    
    03.17.10

    I bought this to uses as a makeup remover. The cream is thick and luxurious and smells like rosewater. It removes all traces of my eye makeup and is very gentle, doesn't burn at all. My only complaint is that I have to wash my face again after using because it is so oily my face feels like an oil slick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melissa66 By  Melissa66    
    12.23.09

    Very good for moisturizing but I find it a little oily. It leaves my skin shinier than I'd like.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fleurkris By  fleurkris    
    10.06.09

    I have tried to use Pond's Cold Cream. It smells really good and it leave my face feeling soft and moisturized. However, I do have dry skin but I get acne really bad from using this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    09.28.09

    My mother used ponds cold cream many years ago and now I am following that tradition. It is the best make up remover that I have ever tried. It leaves my skin feeling moist and smooth. It removes all of my waterproof mascara without drying out my eye area and leaving tiny lines. I definitely recommend this product for those who have dry skin.

    Was this helpful?   0