Pond s Pond s Dry Skin Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jazzycamino06 By  jazzycamino06    
    06.30.19

    AMAZING

    as someone with dry skin, it is hard to find that one product that is perfect for you and this is that product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nvc1127 By  Nvc1127    
    05.26.19

    One of my favorites, it's affordable, it actually keeps the skin hydrated, and you get more than enough for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgoble36 By  Mgoble36    
    04.12.19

    A lot of bang for your buck.

    This product is a great example of skincare on a budget. It keeps your skin moisturized without breaking the bank.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Reliable

    Great brand! Has never disappointed and has been around for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.12.18

    Too heavy

    It is too heavy. I thought I would like this one since it said it was for dry skin. OH NO! It was to heavy and I broke out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Griseida By  Griseida    
    11.28.18

    Keep using this!

    My grandma loves this cream and I love it too!! It doesn?t make my skin oily after applying and it absorbs very quick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Claudia1991 By  Claudia1991    
    10.17.18

    Great price for the high quality

    Ever since I turned 25 I started using face creams. My mom advised me on ponds and now I am hooked. The price is affordable, very good quality and I love the soft scent and gentleness on my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Naffy786 By  Naffy786    
    09.27.18

    This daily moisturizer is absolutely my favorite. I love it's packaging and the fragrance. I use it on a daily basis to moisturize my skin. It doesn't make my skin oily after applying, and it absorbs very quickly too. I have noticed a difference in my skin being clarified as well as hydrated. Thankfully it hasn't given me any side effects. I'd definitely recommend it to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *