Pledge Multi Surface Cleaner | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Fabulous idea! Love that they're multi-surface and not just for furniture!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Allycat78 By  Allycat78    
    09.19.17

    This product is ok. This leaves an oily film. It will take the dust away but you will have an oil an your furniture.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Lydiald By  Lydiald    
    11.11.15

    This does a wonderful job. I never use anything else.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.20.15

    I didn't like how it cleaned glass or wood. The glass was streaky and the wood was dull.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • brilessthan3 By  brilessthan3    
    06.20.15

    I absolutely love the wipes! I use them to remove dust from EVERYWHERE in my house. They have become a must have in my house. Without them I would be living in a much dustier place.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.23.15

    Streak free nice citrus scent often use it on glass shelves of my entertainment center the glass shelves cleaned beautifully leaving the clean scent behind

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jessejaymz By  jessejaymz    
    04.21.15

    Awesome product!.... finally a all in one that really works.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • saratre06 By  saratre06    
    02.05.15

    Great product!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • CourtLux By  CourtLux    
    02.04.15

    My absolute favorite cleaning product! Love how I can use this on multiple surfaces. Makes cleaning so much easier!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    02.01.15

    I grew up using this. I like that they have expanded the use and it's not just for wood surfaces anymore. It really works!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    A real time saver, but not so effective. It cleans well enough, but you really have to wipe it well to remove streaks and residue from glass or stainless steel. But it saves time and money if you don't mind putting a little muscle behind it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.