Pledge Multi Surface Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Allycat78 By  Allycat78    
    09.19.17

    This product is ok. This leaves an oily film. It will take the dust away but you will have an oil an your furniture.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lydiald By  Lydiald    
    11.11.15

    This does a wonderful job. I never use anything else.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.20.15

    I didn't like how it cleaned glass or wood. The glass was streaky and the wood was dull.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brilessthan3 By  brilessthan3    
    06.20.15

    I absolutely love the wipes! I use them to remove dust from EVERYWHERE in my house. They have become a must have in my house. Without them I would be living in a much dustier place.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.23.15

    Streak free nice citrus scent often use it on glass shelves of my entertainment center the glass shelves cleaned beautifully leaving the clean scent behind

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessejaymz By  jessejaymz    
    04.21.15

    Awesome product!.... finally a all in one that really works.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saratre06 By  saratre06    
    02.05.15

    Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtLux By  CourtLux    
    02.04.15

    My absolute favorite cleaning product! Love how I can use this on multiple surfaces. Makes cleaning so much easier!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    02.01.15

    I grew up using this. I like that they have expanded the use and it's not just for wood surfaces anymore. It really works!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    A real time saver, but not so effective. It cleans well enough, but you really have to wipe it well to remove streaks and residue from glass or stainless steel. But it saves time and money if you don't mind putting a little muscle behind it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.02.14

    I like that you can use it on multi surfaces. I use this on my flat screen TV's, computer screen, tablet, phone, etc. It does a great job on cleaning anything and has a light smell to it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Fabulous idea! Love that they're multi-surface and not just for furniture!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    This spray is great! Now I dont have to go out and spend a ton of money on different products for every different surface in my home. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tprice7 By  tprice7    
    04.10.14

    I love this stuff! I can use it on every surface, while I do prefer to try and stay natural I do have a cleaner that I can use on the spur of the moment!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    04.07.14

    It does not clean as well as I expected. I was a little disappointed in this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *