Playtex VentAire Bottles | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • tamaranoble tamaranoble
    02.09.15

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.12.17

    Great for preventing colic/acid reflux

    The air flow works perfect for preventing colic and/or acid reflux (GERD) in babies, especially newborns. The shape allows for a comfortable feeding and there are nipples you can get if you are worried about the baby developing nipple confusion.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JHANNULA12 By  JHANNULA12    
    08.01.17

    1 KID LOVED THEM THE OTHER KID HATES THEM

    I FIRST USED THESE BOTTLES 13 YEARS AGO WHEN MY SON WAS A BABY. THEY WERE WONDERFUL FOR HIM . HE WAS VERY PICKY WHEN IT CAME TO HIS BOTTLES AND NIPPLES AND THESE WERE BY FAR HIS FAVORITE AND THEY WERE GREAT AT REDUCING GAS. MY DAUGHTER ON THE OTHER HAND WHO IS ALMOST 5 MONTHS OLD DOES NOT CARE FOR THESE BOTTLES AND I THINK ITS BECAUSE THEY FLOW TO FAST FOR HER AND ITS ODD TO ME THAT SHE ISN'T VERY PICKY WHEN IT COMES TO HER BOTTLES AND NIPPLES BUT I CANNOT GET HER TO TAKE THESE ONES AT A LL.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Photomama814 By  Photomama814    
    07.07.17

    Not worth it

    They work alright but they leak a little when you shake them. I also hated having to completely disassemble the bottle for cleaning. It didn't reduce the acid reflux which was my main goal with the purchase. When he was able to hold the bottle it was a weird angle and he had issues.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Boxergurl By  Boxergurl    
    05.17.17

    Love Ventaire!

    These were the only bottles we could use with both of my daughters! Helped with gas and spit up. Lots of parts, but really not difficult to clean or put together.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Des5484 By  Des5484    
    05.06.17

    Great choice

    Started my son on a more expensive bottle but ended up with these. They are great they helped cut down on his gas and are easy to clean! This is the second child I used these with and will be using them again when we have another child!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • teannaxxjade By  teannaxxjade    
    04.03.17

    These are the only bottles I will use. It helps prevent gas in the stomach!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Dat1Mom By  Dat1Mom    
    03.26.17

    We used these for both of our kids. #3 is on the way, we are definitely going to give these another go! Love them!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jflechs By  Jflechs    
    01.02.17

    Glad we switched

    I love these bottles. We switched from the playtex drop ins and they are so much easier.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cindij0521 By  Cindij0521    
    11.17.16

    Baby Bottles

    I used these for my kids. I like the shape of them. Other than that, they do tend to leak.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • evilynice By  evilynice    
    08.17.16

    I love these bottles and the technology behind them, perfect for anti colic. Also really easy to clean as they come apart completely, so no residue left behind. Good seal so no leaks.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.