Playtex VentAire Bottles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tamaranoble tamaranoble
    02.09.15

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Josenicole By  Josenicole    
    11.29.18

    Love the convenient angle

    I love using these Playtect bottles. The have a convenient angle to make feeding easier and they also a air vent up to help with bubbles and gas. I used these on all 3 of my kids and really enjoyed them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Andiee By  Andiee    
    11.29.18

    Awsome

    These bottles are one of my top favorites ! My son and daughter used these an my son stilll uses his ! It prevents air into the bottle so our babies have less chance to get those terrible tummy aches

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CitrusandStripes By  CitrusandStripes    
    09.20.18

    Lifesaving Baby Product

    As a mom of a child that suffered from terrible gas pains, these bottles were an absolute lifesaver. I tried so many different bottles before finding these. Our issues significantly decreased with a properly ventilated bottle system!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gerald368 By  gerald368    
    07.07.18

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashymorr123 By  Ashymorr123    
    02.08.18

    Good for breastfeeding moms

    I loved this product it's still the only bottles my son will use. Ever since he was born he gave me a hard time with bottles and then my grandmother got me this one. Did not regret it like all the others I feel like it maybe helped him learn how to latch on better but maybe that was just him. Also it seems to be pretty good on the amount of air he takes in

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CLWoodard97 By  CLWoodard97    
    12.01.17

    Yeah

    Really enjoyed the less air bubbles that got into babies tummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NinaBrito2017 By  NinaBrito2017    
    11.15.17

    I used these bottles for a while and had no problem with them. Just stopped using them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.12.17

    Great for preventing colic/acid reflux

    The air flow works perfect for preventing colic and/or acid reflux (GERD) in babies, especially newborns. The shape allows for a comfortable feeding and there are nipples you can get if you are worried about the baby developing nipple confusion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JHANNULA12 By  JHANNULA12    
    08.01.17

    1 KID LOVED THEM THE OTHER KID HATES THEM

    I FIRST USED THESE BOTTLES 13 YEARS AGO WHEN MY SON WAS A BABY. THEY WERE WONDERFUL FOR HIM . HE WAS VERY PICKY WHEN IT CAME TO HIS BOTTLES AND NIPPLES AND THESE WERE BY FAR HIS FAVORITE AND THEY WERE GREAT AT REDUCING GAS. MY DAUGHTER ON THE OTHER HAND WHO IS ALMOST 5 MONTHS OLD DOES NOT CARE FOR THESE BOTTLES AND I THINK ITS BECAUSE THEY FLOW TO FAST FOR HER AND ITS ODD TO ME THAT SHE ISN'T VERY PICKY WHEN IT COMES TO HER BOTTLES AND NIPPLES BUT I CANNOT GET HER TO TAKE THESE ONES AT A LL.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photomama814 By  Photomama814    
    07.07.17

    Not worth it

    They work alright but they leak a little when you shake them. I also hated having to completely disassemble the bottle for cleaning. It didn't reduce the acid reflux which was my main goal with the purchase. When he was able to hold the bottle it was a weird angle and he had issues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *