Playtex VentAire Bottles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tamaranoble tamaranoble
    02.09.15

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I never liked these bottles! They always leaked everywhere.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vspulak By  vspulak    
    09.30.19

    Thank Goodness

    My youngest daughter had a bad colic and these bottles worked miracles

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KKate94 By  KKate94    
    07.16.19

    Not worth the price

    They leaked Everytime I used them. I ended up buying cheaper bottle that worked 10 times better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BellaMadison By  BellaMadison    
    06.07.19

    Leakage

    Unfortunately, i tryed and tryed but just couldnt appreciate these bottles. There was always a problem with leakage no matter how many new parts i purchased. Luckily i was able to find a brand that had a similar concept that i stuck with and got me through the bottle stage!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carmencruz210 By  carmencruz210    
    05.31.19

    love t

    perfect, my baby loves it, definitely recommend to first time mothers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Love

    Love love love this bottle . Extremely good for babies with gas and preventing colic . The nipples are a perfect size . You can?t be the price for such an amazing bottle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommabear123 By  mommabear123    
    01.14.19

    Easy clean.

    I didnt notice any change in the coliciness of 2nd child but it made cleaning alittle easier

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicoleslounge By  nicoleslounge    
    11.29.18

    Love the convenient angle

    I love using these Playtect bottles. The have a convenient angle to make feeding easier and they also a air vent up to help with bubbles and gas. I used these on all 3 of my kids and really enjoyed them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Andiee By  Andiee    
    11.29.18

    Awsome

    These bottles are one of my top favorites ! My son and daughter used these an my son stilll uses his ! It prevents air into the bottle so our babies have less chance to get those terrible tummy aches

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BecauseMomSays By  BecauseMomSays    
    09.20.18

    Lifesaving Baby Product

    As a mom of a child that suffered from terrible gas pains, these bottles were an absolute lifesaver. I tried so many different bottles before finding these. Our issues significantly decreased with a properly ventilated bottle system!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gerald368 By  gerald368    
    07.07.18

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *