Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.14.14

    These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • wmsv88 By  wmsv88    
    06.25.18

    These are the most comfortable tampons I've ever used! Easy to use. Easy to take out. I've not personally had any issues with leaking in all my years using these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vramos99 By  vramos99    
    12.18.17

    No leaks

    Very absorbing! No leaks whatsoever! I got these for my daughter and she loves them!!! Great for school she says

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BobbieC By  BobbieC    
    10.10.17

    Playtex

    Playtex gentle glide is the only tampons that I will use. Never had an issue with leaking, no strong perfume smell and affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.21.16

    No leak protection

    The first tampon I ever used. Gentle and comfortable application with leakproof protection.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TMcMeley By  TMcMeley    
    07.20.16

    Protection

    Although I use a pantiliner just in case, I find that I use these more than other brands simply because I trust the overall effectiveness it provides to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mama2two By  Mama2two    
    07.20.16

    Playtex

    I use these regularly. I've tried other brands but they don't come close to these. They are comfortable,providing superior protection and I never have to worry about accidents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • h3artsav3r By  h3artsav3r    
    04.23.16

    Does what they need to!

    These are comfortable and fairly reliable. I wish they would make a thicker string, I feel like I'm going to rip the tiny string out when trying to change. My go-to when my favorite brand is not available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • h3artsav3r By  h3artsav3r    
    04.23.16

    Does what they need to!

    These are comfortable and fairly reliable. I wish they would make a thicker string, I feel like I'm going to rip the tiny string out when trying to change. My go-to when my favorite brand is not available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandyWr By  MandyWr    
    01.05.16

    I like these because they are comfortable to insert and wear and I prefer the scented version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alexandra_Aranas By  Alexandra_Aranas    
    07.01.15

    Very comfortable and that's saying a lot cause I ride horses so would totally recommend this to anybody!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *