Playtex Coolster Tumbler Sippy Cup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HappyMum By  HappyMum    
    07.31.14

    My son has this cup. It is pretty leak proof and keeps the cold drink insulated and chilled for a good amount of time. The cap twists on easily and it just looks cool!! We have the lime green color. It is more of a mature looking cup and it makes him feel like he's got his travel mug, just like mommy and daddy's. ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jkelly821 By  jkelly821    
    04.20.13

    This is a very durable cup. I bought a set of these (they came with 3 in the package) when my son was 2 and we still have them (he is now 7, almost 8). He does not use them as much as he used to, but sometimes I will give him water in there for bed so I know he isn't going to accidentally knock it off of his headboard and I will have a mid-night cleaning. I would highly recommend this cup, and the brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Grasshopper By  Grasshopper    
    04.12.13

    Love, love love this cup. Great for toddlers when they come to visit. No spills to clean up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mkjordan307 By  mkjordan307    
    03.05.13

    My toddler loves his cup like this. Was of course blue and went everywhere with us!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amhuwa By  amhuwa    
    10.25.12

    My son loves this cup. It drinks more like a regular cup and keeps his drinks colder for longer then others. The only problem I have with this cup is that it leaks more and more the longer we use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mickey7879 By  mickey7879    
    10.23.12

    They are mostly good but sometimes they leak.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanelUnderwood By  JanelUnderwood    
    10.11.12

    LOVE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itzy2006 By  itzy2006    
    10.08.12

    I love this product its great for the next step after bottle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockrebel By  Rockrebel    
    10.01.12

    My 3 year old & 1 year old prefer these to other sippy cups. They dont leak and the insulation keeps them cool longer than standard cups. They are spoutless so they drink more normally. This cup helped teach my 3 year old do drink from a regular cup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.23.12

    I DIDN'T BUY THIS YET BUT MAYBE SOMEWHERE DOWN THE LINE I WILL

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *