Plackers Micro Mint Flosser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    These are awesome! They work better than any other dental floss picks I've found and they have a nice mint flavor to them. They are sturdy, don't get 'stuck' in your teeth, and aren't a bad price. Plus, it definitely beats using the old-fashioned hand floss and getting your hands all yucky!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lexilenae By  Lexilenae    
    10.25.19

    A must buy!

    Perfect for on the go! I keep them in my purse, my car, at work, and in the house! Easy to grab and go after eating or for every day flossing! Love the mint flavor it?s not overpowering flavor which I really like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.12.19

    Good to use if your traveling and have food stuck in your teeth, but regular floss cleans better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnanunez7 By  Rnanunez7    
    06.11.19

    Is there something in my teeth?

    My husband came home from his trip to Texas and told me that he had food stuck in his teeth and he needed a toothpick I told him how about one of those little flossing things you can reach back there with he agreed used it and was amazed it has a little toothpick thing at the end so no only was he flossing But you can also pick your teeth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    These Micro Mint Flossers are great for travel and my office drawer. While I prefer regular floss at night, these make it much easier to be discrete at work!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahroy66 By  hannahroy66    
    08.03.18

    love

    Hands down one of the best product inventions since sliced bread! Easy to just toss in your purse and have with you when you need it. Good amount of strength. Work well. These are just awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crystalbanks By  crystalbanks    
    03.20.18

    best dental minty floss ever

    works great like regular dental floss only you can hold it this time and have a fresh minty flavor and reach places you couldn't before with just regular dental floss. 5 stars from me and my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamiequeenking By  jamiequeenking    
    03.19.18

    Quality, and durable

    I love these handy floss picks! great value, and quality- as they are very durable. I have no problem reaching and flossing my back teeth either, the shape is wonderful. #SheSpeaksMadness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mtoole By  Mtoole    
    05.03.17

    This floss is so easy to use and no string laying around. Awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgipson2 By  dgipson2    
    06.22.16

    Floss & Toss

    My family loves these. Floss & toss. You can even floss on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    Kids really love using these little flossers. Its easier for them to hold and get in between their teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *