Plackers Micro Mint Flosser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    These are awesome! They work better than any other dental floss picks I've found and they have a nice mint flavor to them. They are sturdy, don't get 'stuck' in your teeth, and aren't a bad price. Plus, it definitely beats using the old-fashioned hand floss and getting your hands all yucky!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • crystalbanks By  crystalbanks    
    03.20.18

    best dental minty floss ever

    works great like regular dental floss only you can hold it this time and have a fresh minty flavor and reach places you couldn't before with just regular dental floss. 5 stars from me and my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamiequeenking By  jamiequeenking    
    03.19.18

    Quality, and durable

    I love these handy floss picks! great value, and quality- as they are very durable. I have no problem reaching and flossing my back teeth either, the shape is wonderful. #SheSpeaksMadness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mtoole By  Mtoole    
    05.03.17

    This floss is so easy to use and no string laying around. Awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgipson2 By  dgipson2    
    06.22.16

    Floss & Toss

    My family loves these. Floss & toss. You can even floss on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    Kids really love using these little flossers. Its easier for them to hold and get in between their teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alisenba By  Alisenba    
    03.26.15

    These are awesome. So easy to take around and get the job done!! Not only do I take these everywhere I go, but I also keep them in easy to get to places in my house. I never buy regular floss anymore. Easy to use on my daughter as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wine-a-little By  Wine-a-little    
    03.26.15

    Great on the go, discrete, handy product! I like this better than floss! I am not bombarding my mouth with my hands and fists trying to get around my teeth. It's also quicker for those who hate to floss like me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cream89 By  Cream89    
    02.25.15

    Having deep pockets in my gums, these are extremely effective and leave a refreshing minty taste in your mouth. i highly recommend them as a better alternative to floss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Makes flossing so much easier. Love these. Sturdy yet flexible. Decent price for quantity. Great value

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleymaecolson By  ashleymaecolson    
    09.27.14

    This makes flossing a lot more enjoyable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *