Pizza Hut Pizza Mia | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CamoGirl86 By  CamoGirl86    
    12.23.12

    love love love this pizza

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    very dissapointing. crust was hard and dry, not enough cheese or toppings. pretty flavorless. not what you'd expect from pizza hut.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samburris By  samburris    
    02.28.12

    My go-to place for a fast easy dinner! I love pizza hut pizza!!! It is always fresh and my order is always correct! I'll definitely be a repeat customer for life!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    02.23.12

    delish............. Very cheesy. Love Pizza Hut Pizza.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012    
    01.31.12

    It was not too bad, but If im honest I still really enjoy the Orgional Pan Cheese Pizza. I grew up on this crust and to this day I still love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    11.22.11

    nasty overpriced glop...it was rubbery like it had been overheated in a microwave-GROSS

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keeganandjacksmommy By  keeganandjacksmommy    
    11.15.11

    yuck! it is very greasy. . i dont like the flavor of the crust. disappointed :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SugarPlums1106 By  SugarPlums1106    
    11.05.11

    I hate Pizza hut Pizza. To me, saying Pizza hut Pizza is true pizza is like saying Taco Bell is Authentic Mexican food. It taste horrible and if you like this stuff, then you have never tried true Italian pizza.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shardesty By  shardesty    
    10.23.11

    the pizza mia is my favorite pizza they have. i love the subtle sweet taste of the crust and the change in the sauce. i am not a big fan of pizza, but my boyfriend could eat it everyday. as long as i can get the pizza mia i really dont mind

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slimnlm By  slimnlm    
    10.10.11

    fab

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *