Pizza Hut Pizza Mia Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CamoGirl86 By  CamoGirl86    
    12.23.12

    love love love this pizza

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    very dissapointing. crust was hard and dry, not enough cheese or toppings. pretty flavorless. not what you'd expect from pizza hut.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samburris By  samburris    
    02.28.12

    My go-to place for a fast easy dinner! I love pizza hut pizza!!! It is always fresh and my order is always correct! I'll definitely be a repeat customer for life!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    02.23.12

    delish............. Very cheesy. Love Pizza Hut Pizza.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012    
    01.31.12

    It was not too bad, but If im honest I still really enjoy the Orgional Pan Cheese Pizza. I grew up on this crust and to this day I still love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    11.22.11

    nasty overpriced glop...it was rubbery like it had been overheated in a microwave-GROSS

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keeganandjacksmommy By  keeganandjacksmommy    
    11.15.11

    yuck! it is very greasy. . i dont like the flavor of the crust. disappointed :(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SugarPlums1106 By  SugarPlums1106    
    11.05.11

    I hate Pizza hut Pizza. To me, saying Pizza hut Pizza is true pizza is like saying Taco Bell is Authentic Mexican food. It taste horrible and if you like this stuff, then you have never tried true Italian pizza.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shardesty By  shardesty    
    10.23.11

    the pizza mia is my favorite pizza they have. i love the subtle sweet taste of the crust and the change in the sauce. i am not a big fan of pizza, but my boyfriend could eat it everyday. as long as i can get the pizza mia i really dont mind

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slimnlm By  slimnlm    
    10.10.11

    fab

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    10.08.11

    Love this..I love the crust and the toppings. Has a really tasty sauce that is spiced just right. Just the right portion too!~!~!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • albanybrooklyn By  albanybrooklyn    
    09.09.11

    Very good,meaty and sauce is delicous.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marriedgirl27 By  marriedgirl27    
    09.04.11

    I use to dislike pizza hut because it was too greasy for my taste but they have improved the quality of their pizza and now I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smile4me By  smile4me    
    07.28.11

    I love pizza hut ,there pizza is the best. I especially love the crust because it is so buttery. All there topping are good and fresh. Pizza Hut I love you.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kturner82 By  kturner82    
    04.06.11

    I did not like this pizza at all! The crust is tough and chewy, making it feel like a pizza that has been heated up in the microwave. I didn't like the sweetness of the crust or sauce and thought the overall taste of the pizza was horrible!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *