Pirates of the Caribbean At Worlds End Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    I love all of the Pirates of the Caribbean movies! This was more of a fluff film compared to the others with a light plot so perfect for movie night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • B_bear1012 By  B_bear1012    
    09.08.15

    Johnny Depp...EXCELLENT. Orlando Bloom...DREAMY. Keira Knightly...The only reason I hate the movies. I would've loved to see someone else play Elizabeth Swan. Other than that pretty entertaining throughout the movies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    This movie didn't have a great storyline/plot however it was somewhat entertaining. It was one of those movies where you think it's pretty stupid, but your not going to turn it off....Ya know?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    09.05.15

    I am a asolute Fan! I would recommend to watch all the Pirates of the Caribbean Movies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    I love this movie! The entire franchise is amazing. Action packed and keeps you on your toes! Not to mention it is pretty hilarious at times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    Not as good as the first couple. Seems like they're just trying to stretch this out to make as much $$ as possible, but the quality and story line are not supporting it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    This is another franchise I just wish they would let die. It's boring and predictable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dsaraliz By  Dsaraliz    
    10.20.14

    I love this movie Johnny Depp is hilarious I have the whole collection that I love his acting I will recommend this movie if anyone wants to watch it go for it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DannyL By  DannyL    
    09.16.14

    Please make more movies in the series!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patski9 By  patski9    
    04.29.14

    Excellent movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *