Pilot G 2 Gel Pens | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love these pens, my husband will only use them for his lessons.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Reagansf By  Reagansf    
    07.13.16

    Great pens!

    These are great ball point pens to use. They glide smoothly and work great. Myself and my husband uses them for at home and work. We love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyRenae By  AshleyRenae    
    06.22.16

    Smooth ride

    I love the glide on this pen. I actually picked this one from my bosses desk and have'nt put it down since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyRenae By  AshleyRenae    
    06.22.16

    Smooth ride

    I love the glide on this pen. I actually picked this one from my bosses desk and have'nt put it down since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cchao1 By  Cchao1    
    06.22.16

    The only pens I will use to write anything. Literally so smooth when I write especially for work. My signature looks the best with this thick tip pen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toni1017 By  toni1017    
    12.27.15

    this brand was amazing. I buy it for my cousins as a gift. They play sports.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KandaceDeanne By  KandaceDeanne    
    12.25.15

    Gel pens that allow smooth, thick, bold writting. I purchase the 1.0 Bold versions in all colors. Only downside is they will smudge if you do not let them dry or if you are left handed like myself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nrae28 By  Nrae28    
    09.07.15

    My boyfriend is currently obsessed with these G2 pens and it's all he'll use for work, so we're always buying them. (He tends to loose things fast) But overall, they're great pens, write perfect, and always make my handwriting so much nicer lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.24.15

    Really like the brand and these pens. Easy to uee, smooth flowing ink. Writes well. No issues. They aren't too free flowing that they bleed out or through paper. Price could be a little less for my taste but still good overall

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    02.20.15

    Love these pens, my husband will only use them for his lessons.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karencitas By  Karencitas    
    02.20.15

    I am a office product nerd...ended up as a teacher partly because I love pens, organizers, markers, etc. The Dr. Grip used to be my favorite pen... but the last few refills I bought had gel ink that skipped. I am not sure what the problem is...but the Pilot G-2 pens are great and don't skip. You can get these in a .7 or 1.0. I prefer the 1.0 because it creates a bolder line. I have long fingers and hate writing with skinny pens (my handwriting is actually different with skinny pens...not in a good way!) These pens have a comfortable grip (not as good as Dr. Grip)...and are very reasonably priced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *