Pilot G-2 Gel Pens Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Valicia By  Valicia    
    02.13.21

    Ink

    I love these pens and the fact it doesn't bleed through and the range of colors that I can choose from especially when I'm writing down notes in class and I can choose which colors that stands out for me to memorize key notes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • esunderman By  esunderman    
    02.10.21

    great pens!

    These are my son's favorite pens - he won't use anything else!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • destrea By  destrea    
    02.09.21

    Best Pens

    These are my favorite pens of all time! I literally won't buy any other pens. They write clearly and easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • claudiafree80 By  claudiafree80    
    12.04.19

    It's a smooth writing but they are pricy and they do smudge.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Write it out!

    Smooth pen! I love pens and this pen writes very good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    Ehhh

    Writes smooth however it smudges so easily. I only use G2s when someone gives them to me, I will not buy these myself.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Great handwriting!

    One of my favorite pen brands! I love how the gel makes my handwriting look. The only issue is the smearing caused by the gel. Still worth the perchance!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • aervin By  aervin    
    07.27.18

    Love Gel Ink!

    I love gel ink pens and this brand is great! It is a little scratchy but the fine point is perfect for writing and drawing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reagansf By  Reagansf    
    07.13.16

    Great pens!

    These are great ball point pens to use. They glide smoothly and work great. Myself and my husband uses them for at home and work. We love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AshleyRenae By  AshleyRenae    
    06.22.16

    Smooth ride

    I love the glide on this pen. I actually picked this one from my bosses desk and have'nt put it down since.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AshleyRenae By  AshleyRenae    
    06.22.16

    Smooth ride

    I love the glide on this pen. I actually picked this one from my bosses desk and have'nt put it down since.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cchao1 By  Cchao1    
    06.22.16

    The only pens I will use to write anything. Literally so smooth when I write especially for work. My signature looks the best with this thick tip pen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toni1017 By  toni1017    
    12.27.15

    this brand was amazing. I buy it for my cousins as a gift. They play sports.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KandaceDeanne By  KandaceDeanne    
    12.25.15

    Gel pens that allow smooth, thick, bold writting. I purchase the 1.0 Bold versions in all colors. Only downside is they will smudge if you do not let them dry or if you are left handed like myself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nrae28 By  Nrae28    
    09.07.15

    My boyfriend is currently obsessed with these G2 pens and it's all he'll use for work, so we're always buying them. (He tends to loose things fast) But overall, they're great pens, write perfect, and always make my handwriting so much nicer lol.

    Was this helpful?   0