Pillsbury Ready to Bake Chocolate Chip with Hersheys | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • SaraBilliet SaraBilliet
    10.01.14

    I love Pillsbury products! They take no time to bake and taste homemade!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    07.02.16

    Cookies!!

    I love chocolate chip cookies especially when they are made from philsbory dough!! Always delicious and easy to make!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amyrenae1019 By  amyrenae1019    
    07.02.16

    Great when I'm feeling Lazy....

    These cookies are so good and fool my family. I am an avid baker and make home made cookies a lot...but when i'm feeling lazy I make these and no one knows the difference...or at least on one complains and they disappear faster than i can cook them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crazybecca_05 By  Crazybecca_05    
    06.30.16

    Quick and delicious!

    My family loves these cookies. They are great tasting and so easy to bake. I love how I can just pop them in the oven and no prep is needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    These are great. I like to underbake mine so they will be extra gooey in the middle! Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teddybear8888 By  teddybear8888    
    11.06.14

    Easy to bake and delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    Convenient and delicious. A fast way to make great homemade cookies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmfreesamples By  kmfreesamples    
    10.02.14

    Great snack/treat on a cold winter day. i luv them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaraBilliet By  SaraBilliet    
    10.01.14

    I love Pillsbury products! They take no time to bake and taste homemade!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lgodsey By  lgodsey    
    08.10.14

    These are so delicious, and so easy to bake. Even a one-armed monkey could bake these!!! Love pilsbury especially with all the coupons I cut always have them on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    These taste great, I just wish there were more in a package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *