Pillsbury Ready to Bake Chocolate Chip with Hershey's Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kc2345 By  kc2345    
    11.07.19

    Nothing compares to this brand of cookies! I have a hard time keeping these in my fridge they're that good. I will never buy any other brand of premade cookie dough!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    07.02.16

    Cookies!!

    I love chocolate chip cookies especially when they are made from philsbory dough!! Always delicious and easy to make!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amyrenae1019 By  amyrenae1019    
    07.02.16

    Great when I'm feeling Lazy....

    These cookies are so good and fool my family. I am an avid baker and make home made cookies a lot...but when i'm feeling lazy I make these and no one knows the difference...or at least on one complains and they disappear faster than i can cook them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crazybecca_05 By  Crazybecca_05    
    06.30.16

    Quick and delicious!

    My family loves these cookies. They are great tasting and so easy to bake. I love how I can just pop them in the oven and no prep is needed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    These are great. I like to underbake mine so they will be extra gooey in the middle! Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teddybear8888 By  teddybear8888    
    11.06.14

    Easy to bake and delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    Convenient and delicious. A fast way to make great homemade cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmfreesamples By  kmfreesamples    
    10.02.14

    Great snack/treat on a cold winter day. i luv them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SaraBilliet By  SaraBilliet    
    10.01.14

    I love Pillsbury products! They take no time to bake and taste homemade!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lgodsey By  lgodsey    
    08.10.14

    These are so delicious, and so easy to bake. Even a one-armed monkey could bake these!!! Love pilsbury especially with all the coupons I cut always have them on hand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    These taste great, I just wish there were more in a package.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaeh27 By  kaeh27    
    04.20.14

    These are so delicious. Perfect for any time and any day. After years of making these i've finally learned the trick to a perfectly baked cookie and that is tp take it out of the oven before time so you have a soft gewy center and a crunchy rim so simple and easy and great to eat anytime

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    Easy to make, come out tasting great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Great snack/treat on a cold winter day. Awesome product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Neon02 By  Neon02    
    06.26.13

    Deeeeelish

    Was this helpful?   0