Physicians Formula Powder Palette Mineral Glow Pearls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MalumIncarnatum By  MalumIncarnatum    
    12.20.17

    Too dark for pale skin.

    This is a pretty decent drug store highlighter, and you get an insane amount of product for the price. However, it is way too dark for my skin tone even when I use the lightest shade available in any store I?ve visited. If you?re extremely pale, this is probably not the face product for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BiancaYvette By  BiancaYvette    
    01.12.17

    Physicians Formula Highlighter/Blush

    This highlighter/blush is amazing! You can get a subtle glow or pack on for a heavier more highlighted look. It just blends beautifully on the skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganp By  meganp    
    10.02.14

    I would loveee to try this it looks too pretty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Beautiful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvetude By  lvetude    
    12.22.12

    This is my #1 drug-store highlighter. I think this is of excellent quality...a tip that I would give to any girl is to get a nice fan brush and swirl and add to the places where the sun naturally hits your face... it adds a lovely shimmer that is not too glittery...it is what it says...a pearly sheen so that you can get that 'GLOW' from the 'PEARLS'

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mazamo By  Mazamo    
    10.22.12

    I really like this product as a highlight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    03.02.12

    This product is good for what it is--a highlighter. I like to use this as a highlight for my eye makeup and, sometimes, I'll add it very lightly over my entire face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    12.16.11

    I love Physician's Formula Mineral Glow Pearls in Translucent Pearl. I have very fair skin and this powder gives me a hint of color and leaves my skin looking soft and "glowing" just like it claims to do. Sometimes I use it by itself or over a foundation and concealer. Very good product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *