Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc free Loose Powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    I have been using this product for years, after applying the Physician's Formula foundation and it never seems to fail. It is my favorite product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debbdogg By  debbdogg    
    09.03.14

    works nice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CraysMom By  CraysMom    
    08.26.14

    I tried this when I left my powder at home (used my sisters Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-free Loose Powder) I t was ok just did not seem to last as long as my usual powder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wllangys By  wllangys    
    08.25.14

    didn't hold up though the day had to touch up alot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blushingirl By  blushingirl    
    07.11.14

    I didn't really care for this mineral power that well there are definitely better brands to go with.I thought this power was to cakey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.11.14

    Pros: non-irritating so good product for sensitive skin....applicator brush is softer than most built-in brushes...color blends well. Cons:...coverage is very sheer so I had to add several layers to get an even tone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jasmineandbrian2 By  jasmineandbrian2    
    03.12.14

    I love physicians formula! Drug store price with high end quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HelloRaquel By  HelloRaquel    
    01.15.14

    I bought this in a P.F flawless complexion kit and I hated it. It's extremely cakey and the 'light' color showed up as a ruddy orange color on my skin. I only used it 3 times before I retired it to my graveyard of unused beauty products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Magdalana By  Magdalana    
    01.14.14

    I tried this sort of on a whim and I am IN LOVE!! It feels great on my face and it looks great. The brush blends perfectly, and is quick to use. Some powders seem like they put too much on no matter what you do, but not this stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twinklebell117 By  twinklebell117    
    04.28.13

    love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *